for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYALURONIC ACID<br>Hyaluronic Hydrating Cream
Item No. : 103716502002

Neogence

HYALURONIC ACID
Hyaluronic Hydrating Cream

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 156.40
RRP: ¥ 195.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
One of my favourite moisturizing cream! The texture and cooling effect is good. My skin is deeply hydrated immediately after usage.
shirley, Toronto, 2013-03-12
I am pleased with this cream. It leaves your face moisturized, yet with a clean and clear feel. For sure I will buy again.
Maggie Law, Phoenix, 2013-02-14
The dryness problem of my skin has improved a lot after using this moisturizing cream. I like using it during the winter.
SN Li, Australia, 2013-02-14
Hydrating
I have extremely dry skin. This products leaves the skin moisturized as stated. The spatula is a nice touch.
wendy, Adelaide, 2013-01-22
保湿效果很好
郭 甜甜, Singapore, 2012-10-31
不推荐 擦在脸上起泥
活动的时候买的套装 有面膜还有这个面霜,擦在脸上起泥,不能搓。
杨 婷, 北京市, 2012-08-03
很容易吸收,保湿效果不错,但是不能过多按摩,否则会搓泥还会泛油
Lizzie , 北京市, 2012-07-17
保湿效果很好
用之前脸部有脱皮现象,用了两三天之后已经有改善,并且一点也不油腻,滑滑的保持一天。香味也很适中,推荐!
吕 燕, 上海市, 2012-04-23
性价比高
这个乳霜有点厚重,不适合油性皮肤夏天用,冬天保湿应该不错的
郭 颖, 天津市, 2012-04-23
保湿效果不错
保湿效果不错,特价的时候买的,很划算
尹 小姐, 中国, 2012-04-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).