for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Juicy Shower Moisturizing Hair Mist
Item No. : 103713502001

Liese

Juicy Shower Moisturizing Hair Mist

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 59.30
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 73 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
Softens Hair and Smells Amazing!!
This spray really softens my thick hair, makes it really easy to manage and smells great! My hair became super soft and did not get tangled. The smell is very fruity and pleasant. It is a light product and did not weigh my hair down or make it feel greasy. I highly recommend this product!!
Prettyswanni, Australia, 2013-07-02
WD
是很香,可是不觉得很保湿
fei lin, homestead, 2013-06-26
懒人必备
买这个只是因为之前做了头发之后头发略微打结毛躁,蛋四!发现了一个很好的功能,早上起来很赶没时间搞头发的时候随便喷一喷然后头发就很好整理了,很顺很滑而且翘起来的起床毛都可以一起压下去
YANZ, Australia, 2013-06-20
喷到头发上有淡淡的草莓味 很好闻 并且有助有头发塑形
常 亚男, 保定市, 2013-04-24
甜美草莓Sweet Sweet
味道很清爽,效果也还不错。价格能接受的情况下,家里面有一瓶这样可爱的喷雾赏心悦目!
Kohaku, Vancouver, 2013-04-14
must have!!!!
the smell love love love it ( doesn't stay long) the texture is super great make my hair smooth and soft ( my hair always hard and dry due to hair dye) and this was helping it look better, high recommend <3
KHANHLY NGUYEN, PORT HUENEME, 2013-03-09
Great leave in product!
This mist makes a nice leave in moisturizer/detangler. It is very light and not greasy. The berry smell is not too overpowering or heavy. Makes it easy to comb through hair. Would recommend!
LM, MN, 2013-03-02
好用 柔顺
很好用 喷了头发大街现象明显减少 味道也好闻 就是价格有点贵(对比我们这边专卖店) 其他满意
黄 梦婷, 武汉市, 2013-02-16
Very hydrating and smells great!
Spray bottle allows a light misting which gives the hair instant hydration, making it soft. Light berry scent makes it even better!
Emily, 澳洲, 2013-02-07
fruity scent
The scent is fruity and very light. The scent does disappear after a while but its a very good deodorizer. It doesnt wear down your hair. I bring this everywhere!
catherine bravo, niagara falls, 2012-12-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).