for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LASH QUEEN<br>Lash Queen Feline Blacks Mascara
Item No. : 103700906001

Helena Rubinstein

LASH QUEEN
Lash Queen Feline Blacks Mascara

Size: 7 g

now: ¥ 230.00
RRP: ¥ 425.00
  *save 46%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 86 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
好用的睫毛膏
HR 金牌睫毛膏,好用 不结块 不晕染
xixi, suzhou, 2014-11-17
非常好的一款睫毛膏
好东西是需要极力推荐的,因为一直在用,不得不说这款睫毛膏是非常赞的,易刷易翘没有苍蝇腿,不脱色不晕染,专业永远是专业!
ZHI HUA WANG, 郑州市, 2014-10-03
很不错
产品很好
王 梅, 中国, 2014-09-04
not very good for the value of the product
涂上之后,晕的利害,我眼睛很大,用很多睫毛膏都不会晕。 只有这一款晕。 所以很对不起这个价位。我用睫毛夹夹的很翘的睫毛用完这一款之后,睫毛就又变直了。刷头很好用。但是我不会再买。
Jenna, Auckland, 2014-08-28
有些晕妆
以前就听说过这款睫毛膏超好,看了很久下手了。第一次使用,会晕妆啊。早上涂完到了公司就有晕了啊~但是涂上的效果还是不错的,浓密卷翘,根根分明。晕妆比较郁闷。
YUE WANG, 北京市, 2014-08-26
nice product
nice product, it is the best product i have used , and sasa has given a lower price i like it.
NANCY CAO, 中国, 2014-04-21
好看
会晕妆,但是涂上睫毛像做了嫁接,很好看
LINGXING LIANG, 东莞市, 2014-02-25
这支是不防水的,到晚上会有晕妆的情况,但这支睫毛膏是我用过最好用的~
李 琳, 呼和浩特, 2013-12-25
睫毛膏只用赫莲娜
赫莲娜的睫毛膏 真的是众多品牌里最好用的 浓淡适度 不容易粘团 不会出现苍蝇腿的情况 当然 用干后再加精华就另当别论了
SHUANG WU, 中国, 2013-12-20
每位爱美女士值得拥有
第二次购买啦,涂了这款睫毛膏,有人问是否做了嫁接,看来效果真的不错
桑 巧燕, 丽水市, 2013-11-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).