for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUMPTUOUS<br>Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara/Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Item No. : 103693706002

Estee Lauder

SUMPTUOUS
Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara/Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara

Size: 2.8 ml

now: ¥ 27.20
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 200 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用 方便携带
这个还蛮好用的 方便携带
TINS HU, 杭州市, 2014-05-22
还可以
太短了,刷的时候容易蹭到眼皮。
岁月琥珀, 中国, 2014-05-08
不够卷翘
不够卷翘,睫毛会黏在一起
喻 可欣, 中国, 2014-05-05
不错
挺翘的,容易上妆~
DANDAN HU, 中国, 2014-04-24
一点也没有苍蝇腿
非常不错,一点也没有苍蝇腿,很好刷,多刷几遍也不会出现粘连现象。小小一只对于不怎么化妆的妹妹可以坚持用很久。这个价钱超值!
肖 雪, 天津, 2014-04-21
小巧可爱,随身带
涂睫毛很好用,不会一坨一坨的,根根分明,而且小,好带
YAN LI YANG, 中国, 2014-04-09
不错吧
就是 外出时小小一只挺方便 但是我睫毛太硬了 卷翘我觉得还是不够持久 总体挺好的
sadie, 中国, 2014-03-11
很好用的睫毛膏
平时用的大支的用到最后很容易就干掉,小只的就不怕浪费
徐 章驰, 中国, 2014-02-24
睫毛膏蛮好用的
睫毛膏蛮好用的,但是揉眼睛的时候,还是会弄花
王 洋凌, 龙岩市, 2014-02-09
不错·
买回来后放了一个月才开始使用··有点干了···还是不错的·
埃彶藍あ腄嗹, 珠海, 2014-01-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).