sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUMPTUOUS<br>Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara/Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Item No. : 103693706002

Estee Lauder

SUMPTUOUS
Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara/Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara

Size: 2.8 ml

now: US$ 7.00
RRP: US$ 9.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 223 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常好用
真的很棒,擦上之后完全不脱妆,出汗也不会弄成熊猫眼,也没有像苍蝇脚一样,真的很不错呢!!
莉 钟, 中國, 2015-04-02
价格很合适
增长效果很不错,也比较持久,唯一缺点太容易晕染,形成黑眼圈....不知道什么原因
裴裴, 中国, 2015-02-25
超级便宜
这个小样很便宜,对于半年就扔的睫毛膏来说性价比很高
赵 冬梅, 西安, 2015-02-06
不晕妆
不错,不晕妆,涂抹方便,不会出现蜘蛛腿,根根分明,用第四支了。
梦珠, 雨城区, 2015-01-23
小样
给妈妈买的,实物我没看到。但是听妈妈说很小一支,当然是因为是小样的原因,她用了说还行,不知道具体情况,所以保守推荐给大家~
陆 巧, 中国, 2015-01-23
方便携带
小小一支方便携带,效果也还可以,不晕,但我刷着容易结。
谢 沙沙, 武汉市, 2015-01-19
好上妆
好上妆,不粘结,就是量少。体积小方便旅行、外出。
Tina Yeung, 中国, 2015-01-16
便宜好用
很好用的睫毛膏,刷后的睫毛根根分明~不错~!
姚 妮妮, 中国, 2015-01-13
很划算
很便宜,对于我这种不经常化妆的人,小支的更适合,而且出差的时候方便携带
JING YAN, 淮南市, 2014-12-26
浓黑
价格便宜 效果好 浓黑 适合睫毛稀疏的 纤长也很不错 再次回购几次
XUAN XUAN WAN, 美利坚合众国, 2014-11-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).