for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUMPTUOUS<br>Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara/Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Item No. : 103693706002

Estee Lauder

SUMPTUOUS
Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara/Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara

Size: 2.8 ml

now: ¥ 28.00
RRP: ¥ 30.00
  *save 7%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 207 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
喜欢,回购的产品
卷翘效果好,根根分明
CHEN LIANG, 中國, 2014-08-06
卷翘自然
没有苍蝇腿,很卷翘自然,喜欢
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
卷翘,根根分明
根根分明,无苍蝇腿,很好,这是第二次回购了
CHEN LIANG, 中国, 2014-08-04
个人觉得一般
防水效果还行,就是早上用了,下午就有点掉粉了。不过这个价钱应该差不多吧,不晕妆,要求不是很高的妹妹可以入手哦。
TAOBIN WANG, 中国, 2014-08-03
小管不容易干枯
我很多睫毛膏就是干枯了没法用,小管的正好可以解决这个问题。
岑 岑, 中国, 2014-07-31
方便实用
量不多,适合我这样不是每天化妆的。效果也行,温水卸妆的。
Dan Liu, 眉山市, 2014-07-18
分量很足的一支,效果比较干净。用完皮肤不干燥
hua luo, 中国, 2014-07-17
好用 方便携带
这个还蛮好用的 方便携带
TINS HU, 杭州市, 2014-05-22
还可以
太短了,刷的时候容易蹭到眼皮。
岁月琥珀, 中国, 2014-05-08
不够卷翘
不够卷翘,睫毛会黏在一起
喻 可欣, 中国, 2014-05-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).