for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUMPTUOUS<br>Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara/Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Item No. : 103693706002

Estee Lauder

SUMPTUOUS
Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara/Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara

Size: 2.8 ml

now: ¥ 28.00
RRP: ¥ 30.00
  *save 7%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 214 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
浓黑
价格便宜 效果好 浓黑 适合睫毛稀疏的 纤长也很不错 再次回购几次
XUAN XUAN WAN, 美利坚合众国, 2014-11-08
实惠又好用的产品
大品牌不错,我很少用,这种小样最好了!
颜 小进, 中国, 2014-11-07
自然
很好用的睫毛膏,自然,不会有什么苍蝇脚,也不怎么容易晕染,半天下来不会有什么变化,一天的话就会晕开一些,需要补妆。
余 佳, 330100.330106, 2014-11-06
容易晕
眼底比较油的美眉慎入,会很晕
YANPING YU, 中国, 2014-10-27
便宜又好用
便宜又好用
杨 梅, 长春市, 2014-10-25
还可以 比较不容易晕染 但是刷头太粗大了 不是很好刷 容易刷到眼皮 但是还是不错啦
何媛媛 何媛媛, 中国, 2014-10-12
使用后比较自然
平时偶尔用一下,这种小样比较适合,用完比较自然不晕染
张 淑慧, 中国, 2014-09-24
很好用
请问什么时候有货,再买
MERRY LIU, 中国, 2014-09-04
刷头大晕妆
之前买过白管的灰常好用,浓密根根分明而且全天候不晕妆,这次买了三支,以为和白管一样呢,结果刷头很大不如小刷头好用,虽然很卷翘但是特别特别晕妆,害得我要不时的搽啊搽眼睛,更糟糕的是我一下收了三支,晕死。。。强烈推荐白管的
魏 红霞, 伊宁市, 2014-08-28
喜欢,回购的产品
卷翘效果好,根根分明
CHEN LIANG, 中國, 2014-08-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).