for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUMPTUOUS<br>Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara/Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara
Item No. : 103693706002

Estee Lauder

SUMPTUOUS
Bold Volume™ Lifting Mascara/Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara

Size: 2.8 ml

now: ¥ 27.20
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 194 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错吧
就是 外出时小小一只挺方便 但是我睫毛太硬了 卷翘我觉得还是不够持久 总体挺好的
sadie, 中国, 2014-03-11
很好用的睫毛膏
平时用的大支的用到最后很容易就干掉,小只的就不怕浪费
徐 章驰, 中国, 2014-02-24
睫毛膏蛮好用的
睫毛膏蛮好用的,但是揉眼睛的时候,还是会弄花
王 洋凌, 龙岩市, 2014-02-09
不错·
买回来后放了一个月才开始使用··有点干了···还是不错的·
埃彶藍あ腄嗹, 珠海, 2014-01-21
好用方便
小小的一个,带着很方便,适合不经常化妆的人,原来我买的睫毛膏都要用好久,还用不完干了,这个就很好,也便宜,涂上睫毛也长长的翘翘的,非常满意
MA YING MA, 奎屯市, 2014-01-02
很好
很精致,小小支很好看,喜欢,效果很好,推荐!
叶 惠婷, 东莞, 2013-12-26
卷翘效果赞
虽然量少,但是浓密卷翘效果还是不错的,推荐
Meng jie HU, 成都市, 2013-12-23
不错
朋友说效果不错,,味道闻着不错
Meng jie HU, 成都市, 2013-12-23
非常不错
亲们,这个睫毛膏真的啥都甭说了
邹 果栗, 中国, 2013-12-13
非常好用的睫毛膏
刷出来根分明,平时懒得用睫毛膏的我觉得便宜就顺便带了一只,结果太惊喜了,而且也很好卸掉,推荐!
李 瑶, 中国, 2013-11-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).