for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ESSENTIALS<br>Soothing Moisture Mask
Item No. : 103687802001

Avene

ESSENTIALS
Soothing Moisture Mask

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 185.00
RRP: ¥ 238.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 109 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿面膜真的不错
擦完保湿面膜效果真的不错,皮肤不再出油,睡一觉也不会很干,非常温和
江 遥, 中国, 2015-02-06
最适合敏感皮肤,现在皮肤状态不好,我就用这个,非常好用,极力推荐!!!
方 琴, 中国, 2015-01-21
雅漾还是一如既往的好,适合容易长痘的皮肤
冯 素青, 中国, 2015-01-16
使用心得
第一次在莎莎官网上购物,才开始抱着试试的心态,也不知道是不是正品,结果东西收到了非常满意,跟在商场买的一样。我是敏感性皮肤,用这个面膜非常合适,可以增强皮肤的耐受能力,再也不怕过敏了。
金 星星, 武汉市, 2015-01-15
温和的一款面膜
乳霜的质地,洗完之后脸滑滑的,很嫩
WEI CHEN, 常州, 2015-01-15
适合敏感肌肤
蛮好的一款适合敏感肌肤的面膜
Huan Wang, 中国, 2014-12-09
保湿效果好
每晚洁肤后必用,不用太多也能保湿一整晚。和雅漾系列一样的吸收快,能有效锁住水分,肌肤零负担,很好用,敏感肌肤推荐使用,个人感觉真的很不错。
JUAN ZUO, SHENZHEN, 2014-11-27
很不错
价格变化有点大啊,什么时候便宜一点再入手啊
陈 晶晶, 中国, 2014-09-27
效果不错,不刺激,用完皮肤滑滑的。
Ja, 中国, 2014-09-07
不错
帮朋友代买的,应该不错
NIU JIE NIU, 杨浦区, 2014-08-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).