for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ESSENTIALS<br>Soothing Moisture Mask
Item No. : 103687802001

Avene

ESSENTIALS
Soothing Moisture Mask

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 166.20
RRP: ¥ 185.40
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 83 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
真的很好用
非常喜欢!!
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-04-01
用完很舒服很滑
用完很舒服很滑
YAN CAO, 苏州, 2014-03-31
居家旅行必備 遇到不穩定就敷 也不貴用完就買 sasa常有打折 所有肌膚適用 上妝前用皮膚很柔軟很吃妝
charlotte, 美国, 2014-03-30
保湿舒缓效果不错
感觉吸收很快,擦在脸上立马能感觉到凉凉的感觉,很舒服!有人说这款面膜可以不洗直接当睡眠面膜,我尝试了两次,都不行,第二天早上起来脸会特别油腻,很难受,还会闷出几个小痘痘,可能是因为我是薄皮敏感肌的原因。所以我一定会洗掉,过10-15分钟用化妆棉加雅漾的喷雾擦掉,之后擦点霜或者不擦都行,第二天起来皮肤会超嫩!给大家一些参考~
YAO, 武汉市, 2014-03-28
最喜欢的一款面膜!
zj, 岳阳市, 2014-03-24
好评
用后很滋润,使皮肤光滑。
吴 雪儿, 北京, 2014-03-23
一直在用
对于过敏肌特别管用~
焦 恺临, 北京, 2014-03-11
缓解过敏
我是干皮,就直接把它当晚安面膜用了,对于过敏还是有一定的缓解的。
黎 珍妮, 中国, 2014-03-08
雅漾面膜
非常好,适合敏感肌,比内地便宜
TRACY YU, 天津市, 2014-02-14
Perfect mask for sensitive skin
After using it for two days, the redness on my face was easily removed. No alergy. And it is quite cheap compared to the price in the shopping mall.
陈 蕴诗, 中国, 2014-02-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).