for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER<br>Avène Thermal Water
Item No. : 103686506001

Avene

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER
Avène Thermal Water

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 106.90
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 421 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很舒服哦!
瞬间补水~很舒服,但是不保湿,还需要其他的东西!
范 雅文, 郑州市, 2014-04-02
不黏腻
我用东西最忌黏腻,这款非常符合我要求,而且我老公很喜欢它,所以要坚持买。
铁 铁, 福州, 2014-03-30
买完就降价了 我怎么感觉买回的瓶子上的标志 跟图片上的不一样 跟装柜的也不一样 反正用了也没啥感觉就是了
�� ��, 中国, 2014-03-30
活动价格非常划算,很大一瓶,随时补水,保湿效果还可以,比屈臣氏便宜了很多
若妍, 贵阳市, 2014-03-26
必备
非常细
郑 琳雯, 三明市, 2014-03-23
雅漾
雅漾大喷深得我心啊,效果太棒,消炎也很好
马 云, 中国, 2014-03-22
用着很舒服,感觉很好,但是除了舒缓没什么特别大的功效。肯定的是正品,用着比国内网站上买的放心一些,
莫 愁, 四平市, 2014-03-20
敏感肌妹子最爱
不能急救,也不是补水的产品,但是能缓解过敏症状。每次来官网必购,几乎一个月多点就用掉一瓶,早晚喷很舒服,敏感肌最爱。后悔活动价的时候没囤货。
Flora, 广东, 2014-03-20
很不错的水,过敏期间用很放心
这个水水在换季的时候用着很放心哈,因为很温和,就是单纯的保湿,没什么刺激的,也没有多余的香味,过敏期间还可以用这个水敷脸,很温和补水,很喜欢,还会经常来莎莎买的哈,莎莎总是有活动,很实惠
邓 璐, 郑州市, 2014-03-18
用着比较舒服 价格合理
韩 R, 成都市, 2014-03-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).