for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER<br>Avène Thermal Water
Item No. : 103686506001

Avene

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER
Avène Thermal Water

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 150.00
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 489 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
挺好。买早了555
真心好用,雾面均匀。但是 买了129。半个月就降价了99真心想哭
玟 信, China, 2014-10-13
sensitive
My skin is extremely sensitive and I'm always worried about it. I can't use many kinds of skin care products. However this one occurred and brought my skin comfort even when my face reddened all over. So I strongly recommend it!
瑾 小尘, 中国, 2014-10-10
还不错
三个月用了一瓶,做纸膜的话冰冰的,很舒服,每天上妆之前也喷一喷
Alice, 中国, 2014-10-07
趁着优惠赶紧屯下
刘 文, 青岛市, 2014-10-07
保湿舒缓一步到位
一直都在用,种草好多年了,第一次在网上买这个,很好跟专柜差不多,没事喷喷,补水保湿舒缓一步到位,肌肤妥妥的。
莫 小白, 南昌市, 2014-10-07
价格优势一般
东西有口皆碑
WENTING DUAN, chengdu, 2014-09-30
适合极度需要保湿的~
这个产品我从高中一直用到大学,但可能是我保养过盛,所以用了刚好调理成混合皮肤偏干,我在周围朋友推荐这个,发现油性皮肤或者混合偏油朋友在用了之后得到改善,但干性或者混合偏干朋友用了之后越来越干,没有得到保湿的效果,在以为是手法不对时按网上达人推荐改变了按摩手法还是没有得到改善,所以这款喷雾极度适合需要保湿的油性朋友,能有效的控制皮肤出油,但是切勿用过久,否则会慢慢改成干皮,需要涂乳液。 这款对过敏肌肤确实有不少改善,我也是过敏肌肤,会洗澡之后喷一喷改善一下,但还会加上乳液来调理。
佳欣 程, 中国, 2014-09-23
超好用超便宜
这款雅漾的水一直用了好几年了,SASA上卖的便宜又好哦。
�� �ѷ�, 中国, 2014-09-22
超喜欢
她家的王牌产品了 会一直用 ~ 干的时候喷一下特别好 上完妆喷一下 感觉妆会更自然
jasmine, 中国, 2014-09-21
保湿、提亮
很大的一只,洗完脸喷很舒服。熬夜敷完面膜后喷一喷,气色比较好。会继续支持!就是有点小贵,希望sasa能有更多的折扣。
王 晶, 常州市, 2014-09-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).