for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER<br>Avène Thermal Water
Item No. : 103686506001

Avene

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER
Avène Thermal Water

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 493 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
干了就喷一点负担都没有
叶 慧清, China, 2014-10-18
敏感性皮肤用了很舒服
敏感性皮肤用了很舒服,毕竟其它水有时会有不了解的酒精成分。
Sally, 福州, 2014-10-18
超级棒
雅漾的东西都很好用,特别是这个水,喷头超赞,喷出来水很细腻啊~很舒服,能缓解过敏肌肤,天气干燥经常喷会很舒服~
Mrsanta, 中国, 2014-10-17
蛮好用的,就象水一样!
王 静, 合肥市, 2014-10-14
挺好。买早了555
真心好用,雾面均匀。但是 买了129。半个月就降价了99真心想哭
玟 信, China, 2014-10-13
sensitive
My skin is extremely sensitive and I'm always worried about it. I can't use many kinds of skin care products. However this one occurred and brought my skin comfort even when my face reddened all over. So I strongly recommend it!
瑾 小尘, 中国, 2014-10-10
还不错
三个月用了一瓶,做纸膜的话冰冰的,很舒服,每天上妆之前也喷一喷
Alice, 中国, 2014-10-07
趁着优惠赶紧屯下
刘 文, 青岛市, 2014-10-07
保湿舒缓一步到位
一直都在用,种草好多年了,第一次在网上买这个,很好跟专柜差不多,没事喷喷,补水保湿舒缓一步到位,肌肤妥妥的。
莫 小白, 南昌市, 2014-10-07
价格优势一般
东西有口皆碑
WENTING DUAN, chengdu, 2014-09-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).