for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER<br>Avène Thermal Water
Item No. : 103686506001

Avene

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER
Avène Thermal Water

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 520 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
值得
喷的很方便 又买了一瓶 喜欢
�� ӱ, 中国, 2014-12-14
非常舒缓
其实我挺少用喷雾的感觉没什么太大作用,但是用了这个后真的有点离不开了每次洗脸后就喜欢喷一喷,喷头很细腻喷雾喷在脸上凉凉的很舒缓。前段时间吃烧烤皮肤过敏,每天晚上用这个喷真的很舒服,皮肤也镇定了很多。不过感觉这个喷多了后续一定要记得做好补水工作,有两天没太注意结果皮肤有点干燥了。总体真的挺不错的,以后要多囤点货了。
林 夏, 中国, 2014-12-11
雅漾 AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER 舒护活泉喷雾
这宝贝用还可以,就是收到货物时没有看见生产日期和有效期,所以,纳闷啊。
喜 欢, 中国, 2014-12-11
敏感肌的福音
本人对雾霾颗粒过敏严重,却又不幸在霾都,所以必须要有一款能够给我安全感的产品,这款喷雾正好解决了我的问题,喷雾很细,喷在脸上凉凉的,尤其洗完澡喷一喷能有效缓解大红脸;搭配雅漾的隔离,同时自己做好防护,没有再过敏了,我用的比较费,一瓶大概能用两个月左右。参加莎莎的活动,99一瓶买的,还有一瓶见到活动89赶紧屯下的。低价正品,支持莎莎!
于 海慧, 中国, 2014-12-10
很好的喷雾
很给力,和之前买的是一样的
陈 思思, 中国, 2014-12-07
喷到脸上很舒服
如题。
Miss Song, 中国, 2014-12-07
99买的,现在又便宜了,秒杀89,挺保湿的,其他效果还未看到。
BETTY JANE, 中国, 2014-12-02
不知道为什么这次买不是EMS也许是因为做特价包邮的时候买的吧,宝贝还没有用
阮 沐熙, 中国, 2014-12-02
敏感期必备!
非常好!姨妈前后爱爆痘,拿这个喷喷,好很多!
Ivy, 中国, 2014-12-01
敏感了也不怕
水雾比较细,即使皮肤过敏了也可以放心大胆的使用,赶上sasa活动的时候购入也很划算,日期也算新鲜,会继续购买的!!
韩 静, 长春市, 2014-12-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).