for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER<br>Avène Thermal Water
Item No. : 103686506001

Avene

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER
Avène Thermal Water

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 536 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
敏感肌的好帮手
镇定舒缓为主,带点补水保湿效果,喷雾很细,平常办公室经常喷
王 佳艺, China, 2015-01-10
超级划算
买的时候才89 赶上特价必须要囤一瓶啊 真是又大又划算 不过清关抽检用了13天 等得好心焦啊 泪
sugarea, 中国, 2015-01-10
特别舒服,补水保湿
好大一瓶啊,喷起来很方便,保湿,很喜欢,我是超干的皮肤,已经用了4大瓶了,会一直一直用下去
ANN FENG, 中国, 2015-01-05
安全感的产品
本人对雾霾颗粒过敏严重,却又不幸在霾都,所以必须要有一款能够给我安全感的产品,这款喷雾正好解决了我的问题,喷雾很细,喷在脸上凉凉的,尤其洗完澡喷一喷能有效缓解大红脸;搭配雅漾的隔离,同时自己做好防护,没有再过敏了,我用的比较费,一瓶大概能用两个月左右。参加莎莎的活动,99一瓶买的,还有一瓶见到活动89赶紧屯下的。低价正品,支持莎莎!
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
价格太让人无语
从99到89再到75现在又降到69。价格让人无力吐槽!让人感觉一直在诱导消费,气愤!
付 晓霞, China, 2014-12-30
镇静保湿
我是敏感肌肤,一直喜欢这款水,镇静补水,设计人性化,避免脏东西之间接触脸部,不错,长期使用中
许 艳, 北京, 2014-12-30
敏感肌肤必选
保湿防敏感,用着就一直依赖了,不过镇静效果真是不错,敏感肌肤的妹妹必选啊,一直囤货中,感觉莎莎来源还是靠谱的~喜欢
许 艳, 北京, 2014-12-30
真的很棒!!
坚持每天用~敏感肤感觉好了很多~~~~~
小笼包子捏, 中国, 2014-12-26
非常好啊很便宜买到
看到降价到70多,果断入手两瓶。就是看不明白生产日期,好在这款水也没有保质期。
车 璐璐, 中国, 2014-12-25
很好很好
陈 爱飞, 中国, 2014-12-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).