for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MUSHROOM<br>Mushroom Multi Care BB Cream SPF 20 PA+
online exclusive
Item No. : 103682402003

Skin Food

MUSHROOM
Mushroom Multi Care BB Cream SPF 20 PA+

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 151.40
RRP: ¥ 233.60
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
真心好用
试过很多牌子的bb cream,真款真的很好用,性价比很好,我买的是自然颜色,很贴肌肤,遮瑕效果不错,美中不足的是不太适合油性皮肤
Stephanie, Sydney, 2014-05-12
Очень нравится!
Kate, Russia , 2013-02-02
皮肤好涂上会更好
这款BB霜当年皮肤好的时候用的感觉很好很自然,现在张痘痘用这个就跟没用一样
Jing Pan, Auckland, 2012-08-30
La mejor BB Cream
Hasta ahora esta es la mejor BB cream que he probado. De textura fluida, color homogéneo, cubre perfectamente sin dejar un aspecto falso.
Paulina Paredes, Santiago de Chile, 2012-07-13
不错
不是最好的BB CREAM,但是,这个价钱是对得起的。遮遐也不错,就是有点油
samantha, Auckland, 2012-07-04
Лучший
Почитала отзывы и не жалею.На коже не виден,маскирует отлично.Смывается замечательно маслом.Радует и запах и баночка красивая и тон классно подошел.Надеюсь,что он полезен так,как написано!
alena koraneva, Minsk, 2012-06-15
very nice texture
I got the BRTC BB cream before, but it breaks my out so I was a little worried when I buy this little baby. My skin is combination/oily acne prone. This BB cream has a very light texture. It has light coverage, but good oil control. I still need to use blotting liners every 4-5 hours but so far so good. Smell fresh and yummy. Long lasting.
Vi Le, San Diego, CA, 2011-02-06
8错!
比D.J的红点,颜色深点。涂上去就算太多也不会觉得太惨白···
JANET WANG, SYDNEY, 2010-12-27
I really like this because it has a shade 2. This is really good.Blends well. I just don't really like the smell of it. It's not strong so that is why I still use it. Other then that, I recommend this to people who are not that light skinned.
Jua Cha, Sacramento, 2010-12-13
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).