for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LETTUCE AND CUCUMBER<br>Toner
online exclusive
Item No. : 103682011001

Skin Food

LETTUCE AND CUCUMBER
Toner

Size: 135 ml

now: ¥ 84.70
RRP: ¥ 130.40
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
水非常好,而且还有清爽的味道
coo, 中国, 2014-03-29
很好用
粘粘的,但是确实很保湿清爽,喜欢这个味道~就是实在太不好倒出来了,设计不科学
lemon, shanghai, 2013-11-28
實惠好用
夠大瓶,而且比較好用.
葉 鳳娟, 東莞市, 2013-11-21
挺好用
还好吧 无功无过 虽然质地比水水要浓稠,但是涂在脸上还算清爽,也不会干燥,推荐推荐使用
lulu, 澳洲, 2013-06-14
清爽
清爽加补水,很适合夏天用
LAN LI, 中国, 2013-05-20
不错噢〜
味道很好闻,特别香。水比较粘,所以保湿性好。瓶子的设计也不错,拧开盖子以后它里面还有一个小塑料塞子,爽肤水不会轻易流掉。而且价格特别划算,打算买第二瓶了!
黎 黎, 长沙市, 2013-04-30
Great for the skin
This is great for relaxing your skin after a busy day. I also love the texture of it. I thought it would be liquid, like most toners are, which makes you use more product than you actually need. I was pleasantly surprised to see that this one is an in between of a gel that is not that firm and a water that is not that runny, which makes it very good to control the amount you would use while not being sticky and easy to spread at the same time.
Luciana Borges, San Francisco, 2013-03-25
清爽保湿好用
帮朋友买的,他皮肤属于油性,这款爽肤水质地清爽。所有比较适合他,保湿性不错。
孟 丛娟, 重庆市, 2013-01-09
适合油性皮肤的保湿
夏天用的,用完不会油,皮肤润润的,很喜欢.配着莴苣黄瓜水嫩乳液用感觉更好!
许 丽芬, 中国福建省, 2012-07-30
买给老公用的
不错
samantha , Auckland, 2012-07-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).