for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATION<br>Deep Heating Rub
Item No. : 103673903001

Mentholatum

MEDICATION
Deep Heating Rub

Size: 35.4 g

now: ¥ 38.90
RRP: ¥ 48.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
非常有效
镇痛 活血 舒筋活络 最有效 就是35g 一只 量太少
Jeb, sydney , 2014-06-04
效果挺不错的 就是药效有点短暂
丘 小姐, 佛山市, 2013-10-23
一直在用的
用了很多年的摩擦膏,如果运动过后不想第二天酸痛,这个用着就是很有效的
shallmay, 中国, 2013-10-06
太神奇了
非常好很神奇。。。家居常备。。必备。又多买几只备着很好很好
qianyang su, 扬州市, 2013-08-09
Греет
Разогревающая мазь с сидьным запахом.
nataly Varfolomeeva, Kiev, 2013-04-26
My little Helper
Like this cream very much! When I have muscul ache after gym i often use it and it gives me relieve
VALERIA, Ukraine, 2013-03-03
涂上去3分钟立马见效
再酸痛的肌肉也很快不痛了~!屯了好几只~
Elsie, 加拿大, 2013-01-29
適合疲勞的你
用來按大腿的,每天穿高跟鞋後, 按一按就舒緩了
KK, Adelaide, 2011-07-22
很给力
运动者必备
王 培君, 中国, 2011-06-11
甜甜的 :)
回味很甜,觉得有大茴香的味道。泡沫并不丰富,但刺激性比普通牙膏少很多,刷完牙只觉得舒服
wendy zhou, Hurstville, 2011-05-24
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).