for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Deep Cleansing Oil (Orange)
Item No. : 103668908019

KRACIE

Deep Cleansing Oil (Orange)

Size: 170 ml

now: ¥ 55.00
RRP: ¥ 68.60
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
надо пробовать
Масло очень приятно пахнет апельсином, нежное, смывает косметику хорошо, Но... мою кожу немного подсушивает.
Svetlana, Sankt-Peterburg, 2013-12-08
Отличное масло!
Хорошо смывает макияж, не оставляет маслянистой пленки, смывается водой до скрипа.
Olga Yakovleva, Taganrog, 2013-11-15
物超所值
做活动的时候买的,真真是买到就是赚到,乳化效果好,清洁力不错,日常妆卸的干净,这个真的可以有
蔡 , 泉州市, 2013-08-10
not bad \ не плохо
Using it for two weeks, like it but think will take smth else next time
Tatiana Zakharchenko, Omsk, 2013-02-14
Good oil, but stings the eyes. Face after using a gentle and absolutely clean. Economical consumption.
Oksana S, Gubkin, 2013-01-25
Мое первое масло
Не знаю как остальные масла, это мой первый опыт использования масла, прикольно пахнет апельсинкой бодрит, кожу очищает хорошо, не оставляет жирный слой, для моей комбинированной кожи это прекрасно, но тушь еще не пробовала смывать. )))
Regina Makhmutova, Oktyabrsky, 2012-12-12
不错,卸的还挺干净的
价格比较实惠,没有DHC那么油,比较清爽型的,卸一般的日常妆也没问题,性价比挺高的!
钱 晶, 中国上海, 2012-11-25
excellent oil
- well removes makeup - light texture - leaves no film - good orange smell....mmmm
Ekaterina Vasilevskaya, Moscow, 2012-11-08
One of reviewers here said it doesn't contain mineral oil. However it does. I see no problem with it but some people do so I thought I'd mention it.
Purin, Russia, 2012-10-29
Value
The product smells nicely of oranges but the smell is not very strong. It is slightly more viscous than other cleansing oils I've tried (like hipitch), but it emulsifies perfectly. Compared to hipitch oil it doesn't leave any sense of oil after being washed off with water, while hipitch oil does leave my skin with a sense of the oil not being washed off completely. It can be used not only to remove make up, but to clean pores too if you apply it on the wet skin and massage you face.
Purin, Russia, 2012-10-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).