for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Hair Tonic - Refreshing (240ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TROUBLE CARE<br>Brightening Peeling Gel
Item No. : 103636003001

Dr.G

TROUBLE CARE
Brightening Peeling Gel

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 129.00
RRP: ¥ 160.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
用后脸上嫩嫩的,好像真的干净了,不过一涂上就会有颗粒出现,不知道是不是死皮呢。还有就是刚用后的那几天会觉得毛孔大好多,要几天才能恢复。
徐 静, 石家庄市, 2014-07-03
The best
看见很多好评,这次去sasa就买了一支回来. 我喜欢这种感觉呀.. 一搓就有好多棉条出来,感觉干净 去角质的效果very good. I recommend you buy
陈 兴家, christchurch, 2013-11-12
不错的一款去角质凝胶
买给女朋友的,对于女孩来说,啫喱的质地更柔和不刺激,女孩的角质比较薄,用这一款正合适,用完不会刺激皮肤,很舒服~!
赵 赵宁, 徐州市, 2013-09-21
适合全家使用的一款去角质产品
这款产品去角质很温和,但是效果却不错。使用的时候没有刺痛感,也不会将脸弄的通红,同时清洁能力很不错。用完之后,非常好清洗,没有黏糊的感觉,也不会觉得脸部的皮肤非常干,适合全家使用。
张 玉洁, 莱芜市, 2013-07-25
很温和的一款产品,用后皮肤滑滑的而且不干涩。
史 小姐, 天津市, 2013-03-28
用量不大,但是清洁效果很好,使用后肌肤干净润滑,无刺激
周 , 淄博, 2013-03-01
很好用
已经是第二支了。很温和但去角质很彻底。用后脸上滑滑的。
Rin, Australia, 2013-02-08
感觉很一般
用后感觉很一般.好像对这个牌子抱了太大的希望了.
叶 青, 中國, 2012-11-15
一般吧
去除死皮效果一般,用后就像用了洗面奶一样,洗后滑滑的,但是鼻头的黑头去除力在我用下来后弱了一点.
叶 青, 中國, 2012-10-25
很好用
这款的确很好用的!很温和的去除角质!
zl, 上海, 2012-10-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).