for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Nuance Airy Conditioner
online exclusive
Item No. : 103617902002

ESSENTIAL

Nuance Airy Conditioner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 40.20
RRP: ¥ 87.10
  *save 54%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很好用!
我发质是头皮爱出油,但是发尾干燥,用了很顺滑,但又不油腻,就是一瓶不够大,长发没多久就用完了,但是还是喜欢这个
张 敏, 中国, 2014-05-23
飘逸轻盈护发素
首先味道还是很喜欢的,因为我是直发,用后头发很顺,也很垂,不像有些护发产品用后觉得很油腻,这个保湿不错,头发不像以前总爱起静电了。
刘钊, 中国, 2014-05-16
用过之后头发好像变亮了,感觉不错,味道很好闻
吴 瑕, 兰州市, 2014-05-15
moisturising!
this conditioner is quite thick and you only need a bit to cover your whole head. It is moisturising and didn't weight my hair down. it stays soft and bouncy throughout the day.
Anon, Australia, 2014-05-02
非常滑順
用完後頭髮很滑很有光澤 會回購!
Karleen, Melbourne, 2013-11-05
喜欢的香味
很喜欢的香味
bblyh, 中国, 2013-10-22
非常喜欢
这个品牌的洗发护发系列我一直在用,它的价格不高,我每次都是整套够买的。我是长发且习惯每天洗头的,用了这套产品后头发柔顺又有光泽,连去做头发时发型师都说我的发质好。
徐 群英, 无锡市, 2013-08-24
不错
香味持久,用后头发也很光滑。且价位不高。推荐
徐 群英, 无锡市, 2013-08-24
味道很好闻
买了一个系列,很喜欢洗完的感觉~味道很好闻,发量不多,所以选择这款飘逸系列,推荐~~
孙 静, 苏州, 2013-05-06
Anton Nosov, Moscow, 2013-04-25
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).