for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Nuance Airy Shampoo
online exclusive
Item No. : 103617702002

ESSENTIAL

Nuance Airy Shampoo

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 42.00
RRP: ¥ 74.80
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
nice and soft
been using it for 2 weeks now. My hair is always soft, smooth and bouncy! loving it so far!
Anon, Australia, 2014-05-02
跟风
跟风买的,在日本口碑非常好的开架~~ 希望能够好用!
DANYANG XIA, Perth, 2014-03-24
一般
很干,泡沫很丰富的,细腻,就是头发感觉很干 发尾的地方
gawa li, 中国, 2014-03-02
使用心得
应该是我用过感受最好的洗发水了 会坚持购买
李 鸿博, 大同市, 2014-02-10
用過最好的洗髮水之一
我非常喜歡這一款洗髮水. 我個人是油性髮質, 很多牌子的洗了都會很快就油了或癢了. 一些名牌 (例如陸小曼系列) 用起來效果雖然好, 但價錢不便宜. 這個牌子是買得起的價錢, 連用好幾瓶了!!
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-08
用后头发很丝滑
用后头发很丝滑,满意。
王 燕华, 中国, 2014-02-02
very good
周 红, 中国, 2014-01-18
the best
It`s the best shampoo, I`ve ever used. It leaves my hair shiny and really airy. The smell is nice, but very delicate. And my scalp is perfect.
Lana, RF, 2014-01-11
还不错
比较满意
王 燕华, 中国, 2013-12-14
柔顺,不涩
头发经常折腾, 配合发膜一起用的,还挺柔顺
FAN JIA, 澳洲, 2013-11-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).