for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RICH PREMIER Treatment
Item No. : 103617602002

ESSENTIAL

RICH PREMIER Treatment

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 59.00
RRP: ¥ 68.00
  *save 13%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
On to my 4th bottle!
I use this in place of conditioner due to my dry hair. I can really feel a big difference in my hair when I don't use this treatment. Highly recommended if you want your hair to look shiny and healthy!
M.May, Melbourne, 2013-10-03
GREAT PRODUCT!
I love this product. This was recommended to me by a friend online and it works like wonders to my hair. My hair is very dry due to continues dyeing and perming/straightening and dry scalp. After using it for a month, I notice the ends of hair become soft, smooth and healthy looking hair. Plus, the price is fantastic! Totally affordable!
Purplesky, MD, 2013-09-26
Can't
I have a very dry, colored hair. I'm using this product for about a year now and can't think of replacing it with anything else. It leaves my hair soft and silky. However, it's not very long-lasting, since I have to apply quite a lot at each use.
Helena , Israel , 2013-06-23
买了一系列的,都很好用。
hanka, 上海市, 2013-05-31
Best ever had
This treatment is the best and effective one I have ever used. I have coarse and thick hair, colour every few months and iron or curl every week, but this treatment makes my hair very smooth and soft, no frizz and reduces splitends, this is truly the best I have ever used.
Tsz Kan Wong, Australia, 2013-04-21
Защита
Наношу до непосредственного мытья волос на минут 15-20. Вообщем-то неплохо - волосы стали выглядеть более ухоженными и крепкими после первого применения; средство на крепкую четверку. Да, жаль, что на самой тубе отстутствует информация на английском языке - пришлось повозиться с поиском информации о применении.
Tatiana , Мinsk, 2013-03-27
喜欢
非常好用,头发很顺滑。
FENG XU, 南宁市, 2013-02-16
Nice hair treatment with good smell
This is a very efficient hair treatment. It smooth and moisture my hair after using it and make my hair soft and healthy.
charleine, Malaysia, 2013-01-14
Nice
Very rich and nice hair treatment. Smell very nice too. Continuous using will keep your hair moisture. Price very reasonable and not expensive. Good product.
Madeleine , KL, Malaysia, 2012-12-28
превосходный тритмент
очень понравился этот тритмент,наношу его на сухие волосы минут за 10 до мытья головы,особенно на кончики,смывается легко,не оставляя жирной пленки,волосы блестят и не жирнятся!
Sofia Pavlovskaya, Saransk, 2012-11-20
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).