for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RICH PREMIER Shampoo
online exclusive
Item No. : 103617302002

ESSENTIAL

RICH PREMIER Shampoo

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 42.00
RRP: ¥ 61.20
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
超喜欢的。味道好闻,滋润头发
WEI WEI YANG, 中国, 2014-07-08
用了以后头发很油顺
用了以后头发很油顺,适合天天洗头用
VIN WU, 梧州, 2014-06-24
不假滑,洗完头发很柔软
不会假滑,所以洗的时候会觉得发梢有点涩涩的感觉,但是即使不用护发素,头发洗完吹干以后依然会觉得很柔软。要记得搭配同系列的发膜或者护发素,注意洗的时候不要用梳子去梳,比较伤发,等到抹发膜或护发素的时候再去梳理。用量比较省,泡沫丰富,一点点就可以揉出很多泡泡。希望能有大瓶或者替换装出售。
哩哩, 昆明市, 2014-06-10
好用
洗的非常干净
YA LIU, 中国, 2014-04-28
喜欢~
很喜欢~
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-03-12
非常柔順
我試了這款和粉紅色的那罐 (飄逸柔順). 兩罐用起來的感覺都差不多, 都很好. 接下來改試米色那罐!!
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-12
洗发水非常好用,就是物流有点慢。
叶 美芬, 福州市, 2014-02-10
Must buy product
I like this brand ,they made my hair better than before
Yiwei Chen, Melbourne, 2014-01-03
物超所值
洗完以后觉得头发很蓬松,最好可以搭配其他同效果的洗发水一起使用,然后使用同款的护发素。第一次尝试没有失望,给大家推荐。
Chloe, 澳洲, 2013-12-15
Отличный шампунь!!!!!
Очень нравится! Заказываю не первый раз. Волосы с него очень мягкие и послушные. Не смотря на небольшой объем, хватает на долго.
Обидина Наталья, Нижний Новгород, 2013-12-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).