for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
HadaLabo Rentinol Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CUCUMBER<br>Cucumber Water
Item No. : 103604703001

Kuan Yuan Lian

CUCUMBER
Cucumber Water

Size: 180 ml

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 49.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 242 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
用来做水膜挺好
sugarea, 中国, 2015-01-10
还行
感觉冬天用保湿度不够,但是比较清爽,更适合夏天用。
王 婷, 南京市, 2015-01-04
too light weight
it's overly light weight to my liking.. Suitable for summer!
Chloe teah, Australia, 2015-01-04
补水无刺激
第二次买了 用后感觉真的很不错 原来的红血丝不见了
李 惟曦, 中国, 2015-01-04
保湿滋润
保湿滋润,物美价廉
徐 蓬艳, 广州市, 2015-01-01
补水
性价比高,用着不心疼,菜瓜水很清爽不刺激,不含酒精很适合我这种油性敏感肌肤。
林 夏, 中国, 2014-12-23
还行
基本没有什么味道,用了脸上很清爽,不油腻,但保湿不够,夏天用可以,冬天用就不够滋润了,配合其他保湿的用还行,价钱是真真很便宜
wanqiu yang, 中国, 2014-12-23
不错
便宜好用 温和不刺激
FIFFY XU, 中国, 2014-11-28
天然自然
由于现在年纪也就20左右,用大牌子的水感觉营养过高,怕对皮肤不好.一直会夏天用广源良的冷凝露什么的,冬天就会拿菜瓜水打底.夏天当喷雾使用,味道比较自然,然后用完没有粘粘的感觉,也没有酒精的刺鼻味. 不愧是台湾大妈都必备的良品.其他一牌子的一些水,要么太香,要么酒精刺痛,或者有黏稠感.个人特别喜欢广源良!! 推荐25岁以下可以用
�� ��, 中国, 2014-11-24
basic toner and does the job!!!
this toner is very basic and it does is job!! fragrance free & no preservatives!!! is not a fancy toner that will reduce wrinkles or even up your skin tone but it definitely help to moisturize your face after you cleanse it! worth the money and have repurchased numerous times!
ASHLEY , NEW YORK, 2014-10-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).