for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA SOLUTION<br>Cream
Item No. : 103591209001

LANEIGE

HYDRA SOLUTION
Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 242.30
RRP: ¥ 346.10
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
水润水润
吸收快,而且感觉皮肤也没有绷紧的感觉,很喜欢这产品
YUYUN JIANG, BRICK, 2013-05-15
大爱
用过之后就不打算换了
mavis, 沈阳市, 2013-03-27
东北的冬天啊 救星
冬天用 真心的补水
mavis, 沈阳市, 2013-03-27
东北冬天用 不错的
之前脸都暴皮了 现在用了兰芝的霜和精华之后已经没有这种现象了
王 哲, 沈阳市, 2013-01-24
推荐
这款霜真的很好用,没有一般的霜那么油腻。质地很细腻,味道也很清新。保湿效果很好,很容易吸收。以后还会继续到莎莎,东西很好。
宋 春艳, 湖北省恩施市, 2012-11-22
good to use it
good and work for dry skin and feel improvement after a week time. must try it if u not yet.
Kong Pek San, Kepong, 2012-11-14
保湿效果很好,搽在脸上很润,很好的产品
古 岱, 重庆市, 2012-11-13
Light cream
This cream is very light and non greasy. It has a pleasant fragrance and absorbs into the skin well. I am a big laneige fan and this particular product did not let me down. I wake up in the mourning with smooth, moisturized and refreshed skin ready to take on what the day has to throw at me.
Val, USA, 2012-03-28
挺好的
用了挺好的,水水嫩嫩的,下次还会买。
Xiao Min Li, 北京市, 2012-03-04
对于偏干性的人来说应该是比较好的产品,自身混合型肌肤,夏天用似乎有些营养过剩了
张 卉, 中国, 2011-07-22
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).