for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Green Beans Cleanser
Item No. : 103580905001

Kuan Yuan Lian

Green Beans Cleanser

Size: 200 g

now: ¥ 38.90
RRP: ¥ 43.30
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 91 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
痘痘肌适合
魏, 中国, 2014-10-05
能起白头
用完能看到白头,但隔天也没什么大效果。应该是很平和的。干了之后洗比较麻烦。应该不适合我这种懒人
YU BLAKE, melbourne, 2014-09-11
有美白效果
我觉得这个产品有美白效果,洗掉之后会变白,
NAN JI, 中国, 2014-05-03
好好用
味道就是一般的绿豆味,可以当作磨沙膏用,全身都要以用哦,用完没干燥感,皮肤会就得好滑,觉得非常适合敏感肌肤。
霍 慧萍, 中国, 2014-04-23
性价比高,只是用完之后皮肤很干,必须要补充皮肤水分。
胡 碧慧, 西安市, 2014-03-21
记不清第几次补货了
每次用完,皮肤白嫩的说。。。
HYT, NYC, 2014-03-11
清洁效果好
也许是植物类的化妆品的原因吧,很好吸收,不错不错!价格还实惠!
Lanqi, 深圳, 2013-12-15
用完后脸很干净
1.味道很香,抹在脸上的时候好想舔一口~ 2 敷面膜的时候不要停留超过十分钟,不然脸紧绷得难受!3. 用完后感觉皮肤干净很多!
唐 雅, 香港, 2013-11-13
用了很多包了,非常适合夏天洗面及敷面,去油去角质去黑头多种功效,价格便宜功效卓越的好产品,特适合痘痘肌和油性肌。会继续坚持使用~
nicole, 佛山市, 2013-09-16
I'm not sold on this
It was okay but I prefer my cleanser in a bottle. I don't really enjoy mixing it every day... But I wrote a more detailed review on my blog: http://chi-chi-corner.blogspot.com/2013/08/review-kuan-yuan-lian-green-beans_27.html
Jona Buffi, Seekonk, 2013-08-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).