sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CUCUMBER<br>Cucumber Water Set
Item No. : 103580603001

Kuan Yuan Lian

CUCUMBER
Cucumber Water Set

Size: 2 piece

now: US$ 9.90
RRP: US$ 18.90
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 102 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
便宜好用
用来敷面PERFECT!
WINNIE ZHANG, 佛山市, 2015-04-02
便宜
喜欢拿来敷脸,便宜,我是油皮,感觉用完不会大出油,清爽,其它暂时感觉不出来
谢 林莉, 玉林市, 2015-03-01
没买可以写吗
试试看啊
张 琳培, China, 2014-11-27
Great value
This is a great product, I especially love the spray bottle, I have one in my purse all the time. It's a great refreshment.
Debbie Fong, Virginia, 2014-11-15
补水一级棒~
也是已经买了好几次了~ 空调房太干燥的时候喷一下非常好~ 不过如果需要极致补水的就不是太强了~~ 因为不会黏糊糊的 有人可能会觉得不够润吧~
Katy Lee, 广州市.天河区, 2014-10-15
很天然的一款保湿水,还可以闻到淡淡的青菜味
侯 红平, 中山市, 2014-10-04
继续购买
减价时买的,很合算
mei qing xiao, Amherst, 2014-09-15
便宜好用
这个超喜欢,便宜好用不刺激,不过不能奢望它有什么神奇的功效,毕竟只是菜瓜水而已。
晞婕, 乐山市, 2014-08-10
不会过敏,但也不保湿
总体来说,这款产品很自然。不喜欢过多化学物质的可以试试
sang, 中国, 2014-08-10
舒缓
冷气房适用!补水一级棒!
Katy Lee, 中国, 2014-06-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).