for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CUCUMBER<br>Cucumber Water Set
Item No. : 103580603001

Kuan Yuan Lian

CUCUMBER
Cucumber Water Set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 61.20
RRP: ¥ 115.60
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 97 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
很天然的一款保湿水,还可以闻到淡淡的青菜味
侯 红平, 中山市, 2014-10-04
继续购买
减价时买的,很合算
mei qing xiao, Amherst, 2014-09-15
便宜好用
这个超喜欢,便宜好用不刺激,不过不能奢望它有什么神奇的功效,毕竟只是菜瓜水而已。
晞婕, 乐山市, 2014-08-10
不会过敏,但也不保湿
总体来说,这款产品很自然。不喜欢过多化学物质的可以试试
sang, 中国, 2014-08-10
舒缓
冷气房适用!补水一级棒!
Katy Lee, 中国, 2014-06-25
自然清爽,保湿效果超好,不会增加皮肤负担,很适合夏天用,又买了好几瓶屯着
XIAOLI WANG, 中国, 2014-06-24
极力推荐!!!!
这款水,意外在台湾买的,用完就后悔少买了!!!敏感肌肤的救星啊,用了这个我才知道菜瓜水是可以用来美容的昂。。。。于是果断囤货。。。强烈建议莎莎能够多屯点这家的货。。品种少啊。。。。
YE DAI, 中国, 2014-06-09
还不错
清清爽爽,适合夏天用。
Elizabeth, 中国, 2014-05-11
好用推薦
這已經是我購買使用的第8瓶菜瓜水。簡樸不花俏的包裝,沒有一般保養品的"化學添加感",喜歡它淡淡的類似黃瓜的自然舒服的味道,是一款非常清新的噴霧水。樸實的價格,便攜的瓶罐,和無負擔的隨時隨地補充面部水分,會繼續購買,并真心推薦。
Ling, Australia, 2014-04-24
Alright
While it certainly cools the skin nicely and hydrates somewhat, I don't see any difference from a regular water. Good value as far as facial mists go, but regular water has the same effects for me.
Katie, Toronto, 2014-04-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).