for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Beadlike Grain Powder
Item No. : 103580001004

Kuan Yuan Lian

Beadlike Grain Powder

Size: 180 g

now: ¥ 47.00
RRP: ¥ 58.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 127 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
试过调水的面膜,但是会发干,感觉不适合中干性皮肤。换用蜂蜜调和面膜,第二天会感觉皮肤嫩滑,美白倒是没看见
LV, 大连市, 2014-06-09
夏天用
我觉得广源良品牌的东东不错,夏天适用,纯天然~就是不要在脸上太久,太干
崽崽, 中国, 2014-06-03
可以去点油。
可以去点油,没看到其它什么效果。
赵 丽君, 东莞市, 2014-05-08
性价比好
有美白的效果,性价比很高!
HUI MIN ZHONG, 西安市, 2014-05-02
Need to mix with other products
Skin feels itchy, need to mix other products contain Jojoba oil, alovera jell, or else too dry
Stephanie Wu, Brisbane, 2014-03-24
可搭配綠豆粉使用
我同時買了這款和綠豆粉. 比較起來: 1) 綠豆粉的清潔力較強 2) 綠豆粉的顆粒較細 3) 薏仁粉比較沒綠豆粉那麼乾 在考慮兩個混合使用....
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-19
不错不错
用完绿豆粉之后试用了这个,比绿豆粉好调。敷在脸上没那么容易掉,不错:)
litty, 中国, 2014-02-11
毛孔清道夫
用完毛孔感觉干净了,没了污垢!还会继续买!
Yuki, 汕头市, 2014-02-06
不错的
使用时加牛奶 不会太干 还挺干净
Mandy, AUS, 2014-02-06
Looks pretty clean!
diana, sydney, 2014-02-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).