sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Healthmate Active Seal Oil (100capsule(s)) - Buy 3 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml), you'll recieve a Camellia Seed & Honey Lip Repair for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml) - 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml), you'll recieve a F/G: Camellia Seed Facial Essence for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Beadlike Grain Powder
Item No. : 103580001004

Kuan Yuan Lian

Beadlike Grain Powder

Size: 180 g

now: ¥ 49.00
RRP: ¥ 59.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 141 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
可做去角质面膜,控油
当初本为美白而买,但拿到后美白效果一般,却意外地发现了它的好处——去角质,缩小毛孔平衡皮肤油脂的作用。我属于混合型肌肤,t区易出油,毛孔有些大,我当面膜敷,洗过脸后,皮肤变得光滑细腻,不油腻,甚至有一些去痘的感觉。
佳文, 中国, 2015-04-18
祛痘很有用
我的痘痘比较严重,用这个粉沾上水敷到痘痘的地方,马上就有种凉凉的感觉,等洗掉之后就能感觉痘痘平了,非常有用,我超级喜欢,而且很大一罐,真的是非常实惠!
唐 倩, 株洲市, 2015-04-09
没有防腐剂的面膜粉
跟丝瓜水是绝配,比起其他泥巴面膜要担心防腐剂的问题,这个要安心多啦。推荐油皮试试
张 浩, 贵阳, 2015-03-15
效果不错
打开是植物的味道,粉粉挺细。 加点水敷在脸上过十分钟脸就变紧绷。 用完马上觉得毛孔细很多!算是第一次用就马上有效果的产品…挺意外… 就是第一次用完脸有点红,不过睡醒就好了。 挺赞的!
妮妮兔, 广东, 2015-03-10
Safty and healthy ingredients
The ingredients are safty and the fine powder is good for sensitive skin. The only drawback is hard to wash it off the face, because it would stick to the hair.
cashfire, Philadelphia, 2015-02-13
WORKS!
Just add milk or water, mix them, stay on your face for ten mins, then enjoy your smooth and soft skin!
Liwei, LINCOLN, 2014-12-14
留着清洁用
NAN JI, 中国, 2014-12-13
Очень мягкий и нежный очищающий порошок. Частички размолотой фасоли делают его похожим на скраб, но это не скраб. Кожа мягкая и чистая, но это следствие не скрабирующих частиц фасоли, а чего то другого. Использую 2-3 раза в неделю как замену порошка при умывании. Запах натуральной фасоли.
Ryta , Belarus, 2014-11-21
推荐~
薏仁粉长草很久终于入手啦~用薏仁粉和绿豆粉混合,再加菜瓜敷脸精华,配上菜瓜水搅拌成泥膜敷脸好舒服~~敷完皮肤也好很多~都有点上瘾啦哈哈。
吴 戈, 中国, 2014-10-11
good
this product is natural and flavor of the bean.Benifit in your skin every day.^^
xrabbit, 中国, 2014-10-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).