for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Beadlike Grain Powder
Item No. : 103580001004

Kuan Yuan Lian

Beadlike Grain Powder

Size: 180 g

now: ¥ 47.00
RRP: ¥ 58.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 130 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
做完面膜后整个脸就白净了,但是这个面膜时间一长就干了,干了就不好洗=。=颗粒有点粗,脸疼啊。
SHAN SHAN LE, 南京市, 2014-09-01
第几次卖都不记得了
非常好的一款敷面粉,对于我这种油皮 痘痘肌来说实在是福音啊,一口气买了好几罐备用
XIAO HUANG, 三明市明溪县, 2014-07-21
减小毛孔祛痘
室友额头上的痘痘竟然神奇的去掉了,还有她的粗大的毛孔也变小了,没想到这个东东会有这么好的效果。我用了之后去黑头不是那么明显,慢慢的应该就好了。纯天然的不刺激皮肤。就是每次自己加水的时候不知道加多少比较合适
小 太阳, 中国, 2014-07-20
很天然,我和着牛奶敷脸的
这个味道真是,,满满的生绿豆粉的味道啊有点冲OJZ 就算洗掉了脸上还是一股味道。。然后 挺难洗的,我是敷脸用的,在还不是很干的时候就去洗,还是很难洗啊。只能配着温和的洗面奶一起洗了。。。
Coral, 新西蘭, 2014-07-16
试过调水的面膜,但是会发干,感觉不适合中干性皮肤。换用蜂蜜调和面膜,第二天会感觉皮肤嫩滑,美白倒是没看见
LV, 大连市, 2014-06-09
夏天用
我觉得广源良品牌的东东不错,夏天适用,纯天然~就是不要在脸上太久,太干
崽崽, 中国, 2014-06-03
可以去点油。
可以去点油,没看到其它什么效果。
赵 丽君, 东莞市, 2014-05-08
性价比好
有美白的效果,性价比很高!
HUI MIN ZHONG, 西安市, 2014-05-02
Need to mix with other products
Skin feels itchy, need to mix other products contain Jojoba oil, alovera jell, or else too dry
Stephanie Wu, Brisbane, 2014-03-24
可搭配綠豆粉使用
我同時買了這款和綠豆粉. 比較起來: 1) 綠豆粉的清潔力較強 2) 綠豆粉的顆粒較細 3) 薏仁粉比較沒綠豆粉那麼乾 在考慮兩個混合使用....
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).