for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-LINE SERIES<br>Anti Lines Treatment Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 103555602001

la glace

ANTI-LINE SERIES
Anti Lines Treatment Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 318.30
RRP: ¥ 557.40
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
感觉效果还成
王 旭, 中国, 2014-03-17
不错
6折买的,用了几次,有去皱的感觉,提拉紧致不明显,味道有点酸,等多用用再来评价
jane, 深圳市, 2014-01-27
功效型产品要用一段时间,现在还没什么感觉
田 阳, 上海, 2013-08-26
還可以
用了半個月,還没看到明顯的去皺效果。不過用了没有過敏,也不會油,還可以吧。用到30天如果有突破,再分享。
Fion, Toronto, 2013-08-18
没太大感觉,我本身没什么皱纹,眼角有
我本身没什么皱纹,眼角有点,涂了之后眼角的鱼尾纹貌似也没反应,不过鱼尾纹应该是很难消失的吧,也不能要求太高,又不是肉毒杆菌,还有味道有点怪,质地也不像一般的乳液,面霜。不知道正不正常,没坏作用就是。可能是这东西针对年轻的两效果不明显吧
徐 馍馍, 深圳市, 2013-03-29
special offer
la glace - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase any of the following la glace items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Mar 6, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
妈咪非常喜欢
面霜给妈咪买的,玛麻说很好用抹上很舒服。在坚持使用!抗皱面霜在这个价位真的性价比很高。
冯 媛, 中国, 2013-02-24
低调的大牌
我用过这个系列的啫喱款,用后皮肤光滑干爽。这个牌子的面霜完全具备大牌面霜的特点:无香料,无酒精,清爽,滋润,第二早晨皮肤一定是光滑有弹性。这是我使用大牌的共同特征。从30岁起连续用过3瓶不同系列的la grace,目前我的32岁中性肌肤保持在27岁肌肤状态。用之前,肌肤有呈干燥,毛孔开始变大的衰老状态。用后没有发现显著的肌肤变化,但是不再有明显的干纹,皮肤处于保湿水润状。
yvonne, 美国,CA, 2012-07-14
不错
妈妈说好
董 晓筠, 上海, 2011-08-30
不错,值得。
许 , 杭州, 2011-05-21
很优惠
新年促销很优惠,帮妈妈买的,还没有开始用,相信效果不错
罗 敏, 衡阳, 2011-02-09
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).