for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GIGAWHITE FRESH<br>UV Shield Moisturizer SPF15
Item No. : 103548805001

Suisse Programme

GIGAWHITE FRESH
UV Shield Moisturizer SPF15

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 413.00
RRP: ¥ 646.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
比较轻薄
在用过的防晒产品里面算最轻薄的,我这种混合皮肤用,都没有那种脸泛油光的尴尬情况出现;而且我属于过敏体质,用这款没有任何负面反应,防晒作用暂时没看出来,呵呵!
俞 南, 宜宾市, 2013-07-30
清爽
有别于其他防晒霜,这个东东清爽不油腻,舒服
suki, 广州, 2013-07-17
清爽、效果好
很清爽的一款,特别舒服;防晒效果也非常好。
张 少华, 南京, 2013-07-11
Very expensive but works very well!
This product works so well under makeup for me! Unlike with other moisturisers, at the end of the day my foundation still looked amazing, there was no oil and I still had good coverage (I still used primer). NB. This product has tiny but quite noticeable white glitter particles! I assume this is for 'brightening' but I would NOT wear this without makeup on top! Cannot see glitter under foundation.
Tessa, Canberra, AU, 2013-07-08
细腻柔滑,香气淡淡
搞活动的时候立马下单,乳液柔滑细腻,散发淡淡的香气,在手上抹开之后看到有闪亮因子的关系,涂上会有光泽,很清透,皮肤没有过重负担,希望防晒效果也好
YI DAI, 青岛, 2012-06-17
值得推荐的防晒
质地很柔滑清爽像乳液,没有厚重感,很适合夏天使用,上妆前使用也很好很均匀不会起屑,总之推荐!
Ariel , 加拿大, 2012-05-21
還不錯哦
很多防晒乳擦完後總是油膩膩的,或是容易阻塞毛孔,讓人覺得很不舒服,這款勝在夠清新!防晒效果尚算不錯。
黎小姐, 香港, 2012-01-17
非常好
这个产品从夏天用到冬天,感觉都很不错,夏天不怎么出油,冬天也不会觉得干燥掉皮。
FFAYE NING, 中国, 2009-12-16
好~
很清爽的一款防晒乳~~我是混合性皮肤,用这感觉不油腻且不会堵塞毛孔~~不过透白的效果还没看出~~
QI ZHANG, 杭州, 2009-07-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).