for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GIGAWHITE FRESH<br>Radiance Foaming Cleanser
Item No. : 103548602001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

GIGAWHITE FRESH
Radiance Foaming Cleanser

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 250.00
RRP: ¥ 313.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Fresh and Comfort
I think this product is very good. Very deep cleaning , you don't feel tight for your skin. I always have a highly commented for Swiss Programm product. Every time I wnt back to HK for vacation, I will go to Sa Sa to buy Swiss programm product.
Jennifer Pang, Canada, 2014-08-18
95分
葆丽美产品我一直在用,这是第一次在莎莎网点购买,产品是正品,卖家不错还有赠品,就是发货时间有些长,收到货已经快一个月了,希望能在发货速度上有所提高,下次还会来买的。
白 雅琦, 银川市, 2014-08-05
很好用
泡沫量适中,清透不紧绷,有少少提亮肤色的效果
小皮 酷洛洛, 深圳市, 2014-07-05
不错的一款洗面奶
这款洗面奶还不错 现在网上不是流行洗面奶用火烧嘛 前几天无聊做了实验 烧出来确实不是黑乎乎 用着也放心了 以前一直在用浓缩膏状的洗面奶 这次用了这次暂时还没适应
BIFANG WU, 舟山市, 2014-05-06
很好,值得购买!
冯 小蓉, 成都市, 2014-03-17
好用
泡沫好丰富,清洁得来又唔会觉得干,果然好用.
LI YAN LIN, 江门市, 2014-01-26
敏感肌可以用
很丰富的泡沫,洗的特别干净,洗完后脸水水润润的,不会紧绷。
胡 海莲, HK, 2013-08-28
敏感皮也可以用
滋润超渗透,没有干燥紧绷的感觉
姜美, 北京, 2013-08-22
超强清洁力,而且很温和,不刺激,就算价格有点贵
王小颜, 江门, 2013-08-02
not strong
not strong enough
hui, calgary, 2013-01-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).