for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TARGETED TREATMENTS<br>Blue Herbal Spot Treatment
online exclusive
Item No. : 103548102001

Kiehl's

TARGETED TREATMENTS
Blue Herbal Spot Treatment

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 163.80
RRP: ¥ 187.90
  *save 13%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
有效果
第二次买了,有效果,超级好用。
罗 小燕, 中国, 2014-05-30
值得购买
效果好明显,涂上一夜过后痘痘明显消肿不少,推荐
CLAIRE, 天津市, 2014-02-08
这款的确不错哦。
钟 悠雅, 佛山市禅城区, 2013-05-07
效果超级好的。超好用哦!
钟 悠雅, 佛山市禅城区, 2013-02-09
消炎的功效
对于初期的痘痘有点儿效果,擦上去有轻微的刺痛感,有消炎的功效吧。我也是看了评价才买的,之前有姐妹说比THE BODY SHOP茶树精油效果好,我个人用反而觉得TBS见效快一些。这些东西都得自己试过才知道,每个人的肌肤敏感程度不一样。
ELLEN, 中国, 2012-12-31
Good for drying out spots
this product is good for drying out stubborn spots so that they are less inflamed.
SELENA, Auckland, 2012-11-03
效果不错
林 彬彬, 中国, 2012-10-21
可以
还有点效果的!
唐 静韵, 佛山市, 2012-10-19
感觉还行
感觉还行吧,摸上之后凉凉的还挺舒服,然后手痒的话我也用这个代替,反正新的痘痘是没怎么长了
catherine, 深圳市, 2012-07-31
还可以
对快要冒出来的逗逗有抑制作用,,队已经长出来的逗逗好像作用不是很大
faye, Australia, 2012-03-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).