for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
URBAN SERIES<br>Hair Beautifier
online exclusive
Item No. : 103546709001

Wai Yuen Tong

URBAN SERIES
Hair Beautifier

Size: 100 piece

now: ¥ 190.30
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
有生发效果
还可以,好处是有生发效果 头发确实长得比较快,但坏处是不仅头发身上所有毛都长得很快很茂密比如腿毛,防脱发我已经吃完一瓶了还没看到效果,可能补肾的成份吧我吃了长痘了皮肤也变差 这次买的吃光不会再买
JW, sydney, 2014-08-02
超贊, very effective
I have been experiencing hair loss for quite some time. I have tried other products but they are not effective. I decide to give a try on this one. Within one week, I already see the difference, abnormal shedding has stopped.
sparrow, LA, 2013-12-08
吃了4瓶
8折的时候买了4瓶,吃了头发真的少掉了,而且很滑长得很快,去做头发护理的时候店员也说我的头发改善了很多,可惜双十一五折的时候没抢到,太懊悔了。
陈 文慧, 东莞市, 2013-11-30
位元堂美发素
还在看效果中
lily, 中国, 2013-04-06
完美服务、效果尚可
本人已经连续服用了两个月,效果尚可,可能还要继续服用。
沈 晓春, 桐乡市, 2012-10-08
special offer
Wai Yuen Tong - 20% OFF!
Now when you purchase any of the following Wai Yuen Tong items:, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Oct 31, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
Very good product
Chin, Malaysia, 2012-09-16
感觉头发变滑了
吃了一阵子了,不过没有按照指示上面一天吃三次,因为总是忘记。。。。但是还是感觉自己头发变滑了,不知道是不是自己的心理作用。。。
JING LiN, Athens, 2012-09-06
普通
服了一个月,还没看到效果
Chin, Malaysia, 2012-08-27
还可以
使用中,还在看效果
JUNYAO CHENG, 中国, 2012-08-10
头发会变粗,但是上火
吃了头发会变粗,但是上火很厉害,一吃脸上就长疮
Gloria, Burswood, 2011-08-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).