for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FACE REPAIR SERIES<br>Collagen Sensitive Care Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 103525102001

la glace

FACE REPAIR SERIES
Collagen Sensitive Care Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 82.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
滋润效果不错
味道有点怪,用起来很滋润,很天然的感觉。
GUOYING, 太原市, 2014-04-30
不敢用在脸上
不敢用在脸上,因为味道太大,但是用在手上很好
刘 丹丹, 江门, 2014-01-02
促销的时候买的,非常划算... 还没开始用,不过相信会有好效果...
陈 晓艳, 中国, 2013-12-28
galace
带有抗敏效果的一款霜,我的皮肤属于高敏感的肤质,用完后感觉还好,比较滋润,不会出现过敏现象,但是比较油,建议晚上用
谭 紫瑶, 中国, 2013-12-16
中规中矩的吧
四折特惠买的,价格相当低。气味像口水加热的味道,有点难闻。吸收可以,涂后脸上像有个保护层,一夜都有。
陈 小姐, 广州市, 2013-10-20
廉价好用
适合冬季,春秋用可能会油腻了些 相对价格来说 算是便宜好用了 送的绿茶着哩效果尤其好 打底效果惊艳 不输大牌精华
Michelle, 新西蘭, 2013-08-31
感觉不错
用了半个月,都是晚上使用。刚开始涂上去的时候有点油,但吸收了以后一点都不油了,皮肤很干爽。很温和,推荐~
sherry吴, 中国, 2013-08-01
Very Good for Sensitive Skin~
This cream fits me very well. I have combination and very sensitive skin, have been trying lots of cream but they all irritated me except this "Laglace sensitive care cream". My skin feels good and nourish. A very great product! Highly recommended~
Cloudy Chan, Hong Kong, 2013-07-06
保湿不错
冬天比较适合,很滋润,夏天适合晚上用,白天会比较油
韩 文婷, 上海市, 2013-06-05
有点椰子味 补湿细毛孔
有股椰子的清香 哈哈哈 味道好闻 我一般是晚上用,白天用有点太滋润了。晚上用完之后,起床会感觉皮肤好了很多
郭 莹, 广州市, 2013-05-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).