for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FACE REPAIR SERIES<br>Collagen Moisture Treatment Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 103516502001

la glace

FACE REPAIR SERIES
Collagen Moisture Treatment Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 82.80
  *save 4%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
味道太难闻
味道乖乖的,臭和酸之间
Li, 南京市, 2013-05-17
是玻璃瓶的,份量很足,冬天涂刚好的,蛮保温的,可能夏天会有点油的,蛮好涂开的,更适合干性肤质吧
Vera, 中国, 2012-12-27
保湿
这个很好用 便宜大罐 用起来不心疼 保湿效果很好 味道也很好闻
滕 珊, 中国, 2012-11-19
Vaule for $$$ & Great Product for Dry Skin
I used to have dry and dehydrate skin. After using this for about 2 weeks, I can see much improvement. Skin is now more moisture, even the cosmetic counter sales lady (I used to buy from) can tell the difference. I want to purchase more but unforunately it is out of stock. Sasa, when will you bringing back this great item?
DT, Singapore, 2012-08-28
陶 伶俐, 合肥市, 2010-10-31
便宜有好货
自已的皮肤属于是干性而且角质层特别薄,是很容易过敏的肤质,结果使用后,感觉挺好的,不仅没过敏,而且还很保湿,就是味道有些像酸奶,酸酸的。这样的价钱买到这种性价比较高的产品,挺值的!
朱 朱珠, 江西省, 2010-10-29
效果不错,非常保湿,会继续购买,就是货运时间太慢,希望能货运快点
lisa, 深圳市, 2010-08-26
冬天用很不错。不干,也不会很油腻。只是用得很快,一瓶可能3个多月的样子。价格也很实惠。
胡 娟, 合川区, 2010-03-16
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).