for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ORIGINAL SERIES<br>Body Care
online exclusive
Item No. : 103515402001

la glace

ORIGINAL SERIES
Body Care

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 157.90
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
适合夏天用
蔡 婷婷, 中国, 2013-06-27
价格很给力,还送了东西。保湿效果还行,不是很差但也不是很好的感觉。不过性价比还是可以接受的
TINGTING YE, Melbourne, 2013-05-28
连续使用
已经连续使用几年啦,清爽滋润,不粘腻。
CHRISTIN FENG, 上海, 2013-04-27
便宜实惠
比较稀,不过喜欢泵式的。
黄 妍, 中国, 2013-02-08
nice smell
it smells so nice
jen, Melbourne, 2013-02-04
great cleanser
this has replaced all my cleansers no matter i wear makeup or not, it is easy to use and moisture the skin
XIAOXIAO WANG, Melbourne, 2013-02-04
OK
I don't think the size is big. Since the price is not that cheap, it is just an average product. It feels OK on my skin.
Renee, 新西兰, 2012-12-15
用了N瓶
已经长期使用。水润好吸收。
CHRISTIN FENG, 上海, 2012-11-21
比较稀,但吸收快,不会很粘,味道清新,比较喜欢,而且打六折,很划算。
vicky, 中国, 2012-10-18
滑溜溜
身体吸收很快,使用了3瓶啦。滑溜溜的皮肤是真的滑不留手啦。
CHRISTIN FENG, 上海, 2012-07-24
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).