for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Papaya Yogurt Mask Wash Off
online exclusive
Item No. : 103492502001

Skin Food

MASK
Papaya Yogurt Mask Wash Off

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 48.20
RRP: ¥ 74.20
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Unexpected Treasure
I always have been using the skinfood rice mask but recently it has been out of stock so I decided to get this mask. Surprisingly this turned out to be just as good.
Kimberly Bui, Garden grove, 2014-05-11
保湿效果不错
没有异味很香,保湿效果还不错,
唐 靓, 广东, 2013-10-14
I Enjoy using it
It smells really nice, a fruit scent. It has small beads and the texture is creamy and slightly runny. Very easy to spread around the face and you really don't need a lot of product to cover your face with this mask. My face feels very soft and hydrated right after I wash it off. I really like it.
Emily Lee, Australia, 2013-06-25
good price for good result
I tried it and it turns out the result is very good for this price. I would recommend it~
YING LIN, hugoton, 2013-05-27
非常不错!
非常不错!很温和,保湿,用后皮肤很有光泽!
XUEZHEN XU, 中国, 2013-05-09
好用!
面膜很补水,用完之后皮肤有种发亮的感觉!
XUN LU, Waterloo, 2013-05-06
挺好用的
amanda, 柳州, 2013-05-03
不错
以前一直用黑糖的,这次收了奇异果和木瓜的换着使用。
sophie lee, 天津市, 2013-03-27
Great mask
Has very nice fragrance and I also like those little ball thingies that exfoliate my skin a bit. They are quite soft and don't rub my skin too much. It's also fun to squish them. My delicate and sensitive skin has liked this mask quite a lot! It brightens my complexion and brings some very much needed moisture on to it also. Has improved my skin's condition aslo!
Miia, Lappeenranta, Finland, 2012-11-07
Увлажняет средне
Приятная маска, увлажняет средне, поры не забивает. Больше о ней сказать нечего. Баночка очень небольшая
Olga S, Tyumen, 2012-10-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).