for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Kiwi Yogurt Mask Wash Off
online exclusive
Item No. : 103492402001

Skin Food

MASK
Kiwi Yogurt Mask Wash Off

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 48.20
RRP: ¥ 75.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 73 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
奇异果优格嫩白面膜
面膜是奶昔状的,好涂,不厚重,也非常好清洗,涂在脸上很舒服,美白效果待验证
蔡 雨辰, 重庆市, 2013-11-28
一般
感觉一般哦。有股味道怪怪的。。用后脸滑滑的。。还行哦。。
程 丹丽, 厦门市, 2013-11-15
感觉一般
看评价抱很大希望买的,有点失望。感觉很一般。
隆 娅, 襄阳(襄樊)市, 2013-05-27
平价又好用
用完后很保湿 又舒服 味道很好闻
JIANG JIN JIANG, 中国, 2013-05-19
好想吃啊....
居然有我第一次用兰芝草莓面膜的感觉...啊啊啊..用这么低的价格买到媲美兰芝草莓面膜的面膜。。。值啦
林 似鑫, 中国, 2013-05-04
一般般
感觉一般般
CHRISTINE TAN, markham, 2013-05-02
味道好闻~
味道不错~ 用完之后很保湿~ 性价比很高!
XUN LU, Waterloo, 2013-04-25
This will whiten your skin...
After using this for three days in a row, my skin lightened by a shade and a half. It also brings out your skins natural undertones too, so for example..if you're very fair with red undertones, you will look more ruddy...or if you are tan with yellow undertones the yellow will be accentuated. I have medium-beige skin with green undertones, so after using this my face has a mint-like hue, but it's very natural and I like it. A very nice product for a reasonable price.
bebe, Brooklyn, 2013-04-13
奇异果嫩白
喜欢这面膜的味道,用后嫩白了不少
叶 圈圈, 中国, 2013-04-04
还不错
以前一直用黑糖的,这次收了奇异果和木瓜的换着使用。
sophie lee, 天津市, 2013-03-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).