for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase SVR Labial Stick (4g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Banana Yogurt Mask Wash Off
online exclusive
Item No. : 103492302001

Skin Food

MASK
Banana Yogurt Mask Wash Off

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 38.30
RRP: ¥ 74.20
  *save 48%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
闻着味道很可口
真的很像奶昔,里面还有黄色的小颗粒,敷的时候我把小颗粒揉开在脸上。介于瓶身上都是韩文,我什么都没看懂。。。
holics chen, 绵阳市, 2014-05-18
性價比高!
減價的時候買來試試,還挺不錯。用完后皮膚很滑,而且有香蕉的香味:)
LIXIN WU, 澳洲, 2014-04-27
味道很香 不过我或许是有点过敏 脸变得红红的
赵 慧欣, 中国, 2013-11-02
滋润
做完皮肤超级水嫩
CC, US, 2013-10-07
Flawless
I was so happy when I first tried this banana yoghurt mask. I worked at a cosmetic shop and have tried so many different brands of face masks, to help reduce redness and blemishes, dryness of skin - and none have worked as well as this skinfood mask. I absolutely love it! Every morning, I apply this mask, I don't even need to use foundation anymore to cover up the redness on my skin. I Absolutely love it! If you haven't tried this, I promise this product will give fine noticeable results !
Lorelai, Melbourne, 2013-10-02
比较便宜的一款面膜。
用了一两次,感到挺滋润的。可是我不太喜欢闻上去的味道。有点象香精过多的味道。但不影响效果。
Fei Sun, Wellington, 2013-09-14
香蕉优格的味道,好闻,试用了一次,次日早晨起来,皮肤滑滑光亮,很不错!
贞贞, 杭州, 2013-09-12
敏感肌的必败面膜
性价比太高了 味道好喜欢 效果也很明显 镇静敏感皮肤
Jenny, 新西兰, 2013-08-23
Nice smell.
Lily, Sydney, 2013-03-25
Good product
Me gusta esta mascarilla, no es que se noten grandes resultados pero si que deja la piel suave e hidratada. El olor aunque algo artificial es bastante agradable, al igual que el tacto. Resulta muy placentero aplicarselo. Por el precio esta genial porque viene para un montón de aplicaciones.
Sofía, Gijón, 2013-03-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).