sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Rice Mask Wash Off
online exclusive
Item No. : 103489602001

Skin Food

MASK
Rice Mask Wash Off

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 7.60
RRP: US$ 18.50
  *save 59%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 136 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
第一次使用skin food,含有小小的颗粒状在脸上按摩时很舒服,经常会不小心弄到眼睛有点疼,使用的时候要避免眼睛周围 敷完喷上爽肤水,感觉水嫩嫩的
黎 韵, 珠海市, 2015-03-06
面膜是颗粒状,没什么味道,敷完以后脸滑滑的。
周, 中国, 2015-03-02
很好用
我是敏感肤质,之前用过这款,觉得还不错,刚开始用时有小小刺痛,不过皮肤并没有出现红肿,重要的是美白效果很好,自己都能感觉得到,同事都觉得我白了。希望这次买的也能这样惊喜!
钟 静, 深圳市, 2015-01-15
可以
这面膜…有点太香了吧,并且不是大米的味道啊。里面是有磨砂颗粒的,不太敢用在脸颊皮薄的地方。用完感觉还不错,滑滑的。
Jolie, 中国, 2014-09-24
去黑头效果很
去黑头效果好,而且皮肤确实白了很多,很喜欢
金 艳萍, 中国, 2014-09-15
用完皮肤很滑
没有刺激感,用水洗了后皮肤很光滑,控油好像不错,但补水一般,用完后最好搽点补水产品
yeeman tang, 广州市, 2014-09-10
去角质保湿效果很不错
用大米颗粒做面膜磨砂效果用起来让人放心。保湿和去角质效果非常不错。价格也实惠。
mina, 佛山, 2014-08-29
很好用
小顆粒有磨沙清潔作用, 洗淨後皮膚有變亮白滋潤. 溫和,不刺激皮膚. 會再購買.
S C, Seattle, 2014-08-17
lovely
felt really nice and the exfoliation was really gentle on my face. not sure if it left my face brighter, but it definitely was smoother afterwards. will keep using
kittycat, Brunswick, 2014-08-08
一般
一般吧 完全无感 个人觉得还是面贴膜效果好 这种水洗的就只有fresh的红茶最给力了
YINGYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-07-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).