for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Rice Mask Wash Off
online exclusive
Item No. : 103489602001

Skin Food

MASK
Rice Mask Wash Off

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 67.20
RRP: ¥ 112.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 120 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
skin food 的面膜果然不错~
用了这个感觉皮肤很滑很舒服~
THOR, perth, 2014-04-08
很好用,洗完皮肤很紧致
程 媛缘, 中国, 2014-03-29
AH-MAY-JING!
I have very dry and sensitive skin. After just one use, my skin felt clean and smooth! Great product :)
TC, USA, 2014-02-27
美白
面膜很好用,可以美白肌肤,用后很嫩滑。
jill, 中山市, 2014-02-27
Gentle & Effective
I had high hopes for this product, and it didn't let me down. It comes with about 6 months worth of product if you use it everyday, and is perfect for my slightly dehydrated and sensitive skin. It makes my skin bright and soft, I love it so much! I put an appropriate amount on my face and then massage it, leaving it on for 30 mins to wash off with cold water and apply lotion. I cannot praise this product enough!
Holly, Australia, 2013-12-14
保湿
冬天用着保湿呢,有美白效果
DAISY 生, 四川省, 2013-12-01
不错的面膜
面膜很好。性价比高的平价产品。国货什么时候才能争气啊,不喜欢棒子这个国家。
孙佳佳, 湖北, 2013-11-19
真心好用
真心好用。温和去角质。之前用过试用装,就不可自拔了!
侯 丽丹, 杭州市, 2013-11-11
Moisturizing
Very moisturizing good for use in winter time. Maybe a bit oily in the summer for combination skin
Ki Cheung, Ga, USA, 2013-11-03
感觉几好,用完皮肤好滑
感觉几好,用完皮肤好滑,t区按摩,其他地方5需要按摩,敷一阵后洗左觉得皮肤好舒服。
杨 , 广州市, 2013-10-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).