for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>Rice Mask Wash Off
online exclusive
Item No. : 103489602001

Skin Food

MASK
Rice Mask Wash Off

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 67.20
RRP: ¥ 112.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 129 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
lovely
felt really nice and the exfoliation was really gentle on my face. not sure if it left my face brighter, but it definitely was smoother afterwards. will keep using
kittycat, Brunswick, 2014-08-08
一般
一般吧 完全无感 个人觉得还是面贴膜效果好 这种水洗的就只有fresh的红茶最给力了
YINGYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-07-22
一般
用完后还比较滋润,保守推荐
SUI CHOU, 成都市, 2014-07-17
brightening scrub
Great scrub for the price, it leaves my face bright and smooth.
Paige, USA, 2014-07-16
嗯。。朋友托买的,她一直败这个面膜的,很好用
LALA WENG, 中国, 2014-07-07
Worth a try
Bought this product after reading many great reviews but was somewhat disappointed with the results. It did make my skin slightly more soft immediately after use, but no more than any other exfoliant. I might try the other Skinfood mask next, but I probably won't be purchasing this product again.
MEI LING, Australia, 2014-06-18
Great product
I've always wanted to try this product and I didn't regret it. After I used it on my nose I felt very clean. I highly recommend this product to anyone who have an oily t-zone.
Lelan S., Winnipeg, MB, 2014-05-14
Skin Food MASK 纯谷米活肤精华面膜(洗净式)使用心得
这款面膜用过试用装的才过来买,使用后皮肤很滑,很白菜的面膜!
骆 泠霏, 诸暨市, 2014-04-29
用过一次,感觉还行,去角质的效果不是很明显
TING GONG, 中国, 2014-04-28
skin food 的面膜果然不错~
用了这个感觉皮肤很滑很舒服~
THOR, perth, 2014-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).