for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Liner (01 Gold) (1.7ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONER<br>Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner
Item No. : 103481603001

Kiehl's

TONER
Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 299.00
RRP: ¥ 330.00
  *save 9%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 134 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
夏天用特别好~~
已经用第二瓶了,舒缓消炎特别好,夏天用很舒服~对于我这种痘痘肌来说真是赞!
Dawn, 贵阳市, 2014-09-09
混合肌
最近老是不断长痘痘,用了之后有舒缓的作用,配上暗疮膏和祛疤膏会更好,主要还是要坚持用
刘 碧嘉, 广州市, 2014-08-01
水油平衡
混油皮夏天用了不长痘痘,很喜欢K家的东西
傻傻, 西安市, 2014-07-28
sasa价格是否标错?
产品很好用 但是专卖店卖30澳币 是sasa的一半..
pickle, 澳洲, 2014-07-13
清爽,控油
夏天用这款挺适合的,不油腻。对痘痘肌好。
周 艳冬, 中国, 2014-07-13
蛮清爽的
夏天用这款挺合适的,不油。
周 艳冬, 中国, 2014-07-13
去油效果不错
根据说明用化妆棉擦了后感觉脸上的油都没了,很清爽,不过两三个小时后又出油了,可能跟个人体质有关系吧,似乎做水膜效果会更好,不过好烧钱啊。。。
风火相舞, 中国, 2014-07-10
naiyu kou, 中国, 2014-07-07
收缩毛孔
契尔氏的东西温和不刺激,没有丝毫不适,坚持下去毛孔真的会缩小。量很大,可以用好久。
L Lau, 中国, 2014-07-04
wondeful
it's for my friends, she said it was really wondeful . she will use it for a long time.
VIVIAN TANG, 中国, 2014-06-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).