for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner
Item No. : 103481603001

Kiehl's

Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 304.70
RRP: ¥ 320.70
  *save 5%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 127 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
naiyu kou, 中国, 2014-07-07
收缩毛孔
契尔氏的东西温和不刺激,没有丝毫不适,坚持下去毛孔真的会缩小。量很大,可以用好久。
L Lau, 中国, 2014-07-04
wondeful
it's for my friends, she said it was really wondeful . she will use it for a long time.
VIVIAN TANG, 中国, 2014-06-30
抗过敏效果非常好
前段时间换季,脸颊过敏严重,什么都不能用,除了这个水。一敷上去就感觉皮肤镇静了,凉凉的,连续几天后过敏就消退了,非常神奇。
Penny, Canada, 2014-06-24
适合油性痘皮
有控油效果,用过似乎豆豆也没有那么猖獗了。就是味道有点怪。不过还是推荐给很多朋友
杨 硕, 中国, 2014-06-21
很好
控油效果好,用了一段时间后皮肤很光滑
张 伟超, 中国, 2014-05-25
保湿
保湿效果惧佳,舒爽的感觉让人感觉一天精神气色都很好
王 莉, 中国, 2014-05-23
好用
睡眠不足就容易脸上长痘,用了2个星期发现痘痘都不长了,原来有的痘痕也在慢慢变淡,希望长期使用一直用效。
郑 丽华, 上海, 2014-05-17
不错
JUN HONG ZHENG, 福建, 2014-05-07
契尔氏金盏花水
很喜欢这款水,特别适合夏天用。清爽,不油腻,我是大油田,这个水本来就有点控油,所以很适合我。而且最重要的是消炎,去痘疤,总体还是推荐的,价格也比较适合
俞 晓洁, 中国, 2014-04-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).