for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Arbutin Whitening Mask
Item No. : 103479205061

My Beauty Diary

Arbutin Whitening Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 9.30
RRP: ¥ 11.70
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好用
面膜纸比较薄,好服帖,精华液也足量,便宜又好用的面膜,值得购买!
ZHAO XIA LIU, RIMINI, 2014-04-25
非常好用
我油皮,用着很舒服,清爽又滋润,精华液也很多,可以抹手跟脖子,已经油买了一盒了。
李, 中国, 2014-01-18
感觉还不错
蛮保湿蛮滋润的,美白要看长期效果了,用着很舒服。
赵 一瑾, 中国, 2013-10-23
便宜 但效果看不见
joy, 中国, 2013-08-19
its ok
xiaoxiao ding, Auckland, 2013-06-07
感受
不错,很保湿。
张 张莹, 南平市延平区, 2013-06-04
Love it!!
It's very convienience to use it!
SANDY Q, Canada, 2013-05-04
精华很丰富
很方便,精华很丰富,吸收不错,第二天皮肤很水
HUI JING ZHU, 石家庄市, 2013-04-27
美白!!
我超爱这款,我一开始没买很多,用完以后真的有美白的感觉。。虽然第二天就没有了,但上妆之前先敷一块还是会有效果
Loletta YANG, 加拿大, 2013-04-13
Brighten up fast!
Easly to apply,brighten up my face/neck for 2days,also kept my face/neck moisturize..Helped with discoloration too...
M., Brooklyn, 2013-04-02
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).