for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Apple Polyphenol Mask
Item No. : 103479205038

My Beauty Diary

Apple Polyphenol Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 6.80
RRP: ¥ 12.40
  *save 45%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
保湿效果不错
在美丽日记里算是较一般的一款,只能看出保湿效果,味道不错。
叶 婷婷, 温州市, 2013-10-04
我的美丽日记用了就是美丽
这款苹果多酚的很好用,用户肌肤光滑透白,肤质很好,美丽日记家的面膜都不错。
钱 晓亮, 中国, 2013-07-08
还不错
这个价格的话用用不错的,补水也OK
周 盈, 宁波市, 2013-06-24
大愛
好中意區噶味道.....敷完好舒服,水水的
MEIJUN LIU, Chicago, 2013-06-11
许 晨, liverpool, 2013-05-29
和纳豆一样好用啊!
和纳豆一样好用啊!
xi min, 西安市, 2013-04-23
Reduced Pores!
Smells like apples,helped reduced pores & clear up acne...
M., Brooklyn, 2013-04-02
经济实惠的就是美丽日记
一如既往的好,一个字:赞!
CICI HUANG, AUCKLAND, 2013-03-24
非常好!!!
买了多种美丽日记家的面膜,这款和Q10的最好用,效果明显!
Shizhao Jiang, Melbourne, 2013-03-24
Pleasant
I liked this mask a fair bit. It was nice and it felt like it tightened my skin a little bit. I looked very fresh after usage. A nice apply scent. The only reason I'm giving it four stars instead of five is because it pales in comparison to others in its series.
Mina, Australia, 2013-03-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).