for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Bird’s Nest Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 103479205036

My Beauty Diary

Bird’s Nest Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 6.80
RRP: ¥ 9.90
  *save 31%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很好用~
大爱 很好用~
sweet, 厦门市, 2013-02-25
还不错!
maranran, 北京, 2013-02-09
不错!
由于只买了一片尝试,没有什么特别的感觉。不过一直是美丽日记的忠实粉丝,相信长期使用应该也是会出现神奇效果的!!!
Qiaozi Deng, 美国, 2013-02-03
美丽日记错不了
用来他家N盒了,都不错。最喜欢纳豆。
maranran, 北京, 2013-01-29
不错!
对日记家的东东一直很放心,这次也不错,不过味道我闻着像可乐啊?
Haruki Woo, Melbourne, 2011-07-14
效果很棒
效果很好, 贴完以后皮肤像喝饱水, 很滑很嫩!
Lily, Adelaide, 2011-05-07
The one I like most in this brand
MINHUA , SC, 2011-05-04
Amazing!
推荐年轻肌肤的MM们选用这个牌子的面膜,不同口味都有不同功效!SASA给折扣,价格也很贴心,推荐喔!
Crystine Han, London, 2011-04-30
保濕效果明顯
保濕效果顯著
豚豚愛豬豬, SYDNEY, 2011-04-30
Best
Has a lot of essense in one single package, which it is enough for the entire body after you finish with the mask. The mask is very hydrating to the face and absorb easily.
NICK JIAN, Phoenix, 2010-10-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).