for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NATURAL KEY LINE<br>Mixed Berry Mask (1 piece)
Item No. : 103479205019

My Beauty Diary

NATURAL KEY LINE
Mixed Berry Mask (1 piece)

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 9.30
RRP: ¥ 9.90
  *save 6%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
复合莓果面膜
美丽日记的面膜都不错,用上很帖服,面膜比较柔软,不像其他面膜那么厚,精华液也够用,味道有水果味,性价比高。
闫 , 长春市, 2013-10-29
Great Mask!
Very hydrating and bighting. Like all sheet masks though the results are temporary but it is a nice treat!
Allison Long, USA, 2013-06-11
Nice
Refresh your face in an instant.
A MARTINEZ, LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA, 2012-12-31
味道不错
效果嘛还须继续使用才知道,不过折扣真心划算,个人不是很喜欢盒装的,毕竟只有一个味道,还展史单片的好
严 泽慧, 上海市, 2012-12-26
Works like a dream
works like a dream and has very lovely franrance!
Miia, Lappeenranta, Finland, 2012-11-29
Great smell!
Really good mask :) Like the smell and the effect, help a lot my dry skin.
Cristina Chen, São Paulo, 2012-11-27
Smells very nice!
I love the smell of this mask - it truly is like berries! The smell is quite strong though so if you are not a fan of products with fragrance, this may not be for you.
Yvonne Yeung, Auckland, 2010-11-28
很香很舒服的味道, 雖然它說是for混合肌,我是油性皮膚都可以用。超舒服的,滿滿的精華素,用後皮膚QQ的,很光滑=]
mandy, Sydney, 2010-01-15
水果的味道很好闻,比较温和效果也还不错。
小鱼, 北京, 2009-11-17
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).