sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Liese items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Liese items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Natto Rejuvanating Mask
Item No. : 103479205011

My Beauty Diary

Natto Rejuvanating Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: US$ 1.10
RRP: US$ 2.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
补水。
森田面膜很保湿补水哦。
WEN ZHAO, 怀化市, 2014-02-28
万 思思, 中国, 2013-11-10
我的美丽日记 纳豆面膜
非常好的一款面膜,使用起来很舒服。在莎莎网购物是方便,下回还会再来的。
陈 玉玲, 福州市, 2013-10-23
很好用
在美丽日记里算是比较明星的,很好用,而且价格白菜。性价比高,保湿度很好,用后皮肤弹弹的,推荐!
叶 婷婷, 温州市, 2013-10-04
非常好
这是我用过最好的面膜,很清爽,保湿效果最佳!
曹 芳芳, 北京市, 2013-07-26
很好
面膜很贴服 精华很多 抗氧化 待显示效果了
贾 瓖钰, 北京市, 2013-07-10
不错的
性价比高
周 盈, 宁波市, 2013-06-24
一如既往的好
感觉是这个牌子最好用的一款了
xi min, 西安市, 2013-04-23
好用
挺好的 买了很多种 都不错
ka te, 新西蘭, 2013-03-27
好用
面膜很服帖,敷完后水嫩嫩的,好用
刘, 北京市, 2013-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).