for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Red Vine Mask
Item No. : 103479205003

My Beauty Diary

Red Vine Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 8.70
RRP: ¥ 12.40
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Good
很保湿,味道很醉人,长痘痘也能用,不会像屈臣氏现在出的神马 我的美丽日志 那么滋润又不好吸收。总之,很好。
廖 雯雯, 中国, 2013-12-26
非常喜欢美丽日记这款面膜,很服帖,精华液也非常充足,买了很多次了,会继续光临的。
李 月, 美国, 2013-12-01
东西很好,就是价格高了点
很好,一直在用
T, 安徽省, 2013-12-01
第一次用美丽日记
凑单买的,第一次使用美丽日记的产品,感觉比较一般。不太喜欢用这种面膜&rt;<
jasper, 中国, 2013-11-19
最爱用的面膜
用过很多款,这个最适合自己。味道也好闻。用后皮肤紧致有光泽,补水效果也很好。会一直使用。敏感皮肤没问题。
lin, Australia, 2013-11-19
黑珍珠的总是缺货,这个红酒多酚的也不错
邵 雪婷, 淮北市, 2013-08-22
便宜 但效果看不见
joy, 中国, 2013-08-19
superb!!
I absolutely love this mask! It's hightly moisturising and improves skin tone well. And it's not greasy even on my oily skin. And the smell is nice (like some real vine). I will definetly buy it again!
NM, Yaroslavl, Russia, 2013-05-18
很浓的红酒味,用完面色很好
张 巍巍, 沈阳市, 2013-03-28
非常好~
效果很好 非常好用的~
sweet, 厦门市, 2013-02-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).