for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NATURAL KEY LINE<br>Black Pearl Mask
Item No. : 103479205002

My Beauty Diary

NATURAL KEY LINE
Black Pearl Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 6.80
RRP: ¥ 12.40
  *save 45%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
不错的面膜
很好,是乳液状的精华。虽然我喜欢用偏水质的,但这款用完第二天起床皮肤超好。包装上的使用说明写着敷20-30分钟,从没贴过这么久的纸膜,可能因为精华多且浓,确实不容易干掉。唯一不太好就是面膜裁剪不太合我的脸,看着效果不错且白菜的份上姑且算做本人骨骼惊奇吧。
ehong, 郑州市, 2014-05-18
不错
凑钱用的就买了一片 看不出太明显的效果 要经常用吧 对我的美丽日记 还是很有好感的
kiwipomme, 法国, 2014-05-11
黑珍珠面膜
美丽日记里性价比很高的一款,面膜很帖服,保湿度高,精华液足,用后很透亮,性价比高!
闫 , 长春市, 2013-10-29
保湿不错
这款面膜性价比很高,含有的精华液很多,保湿效果好。
殷 宇晨, 宜兴, 2013-10-07
白的的很快,效果立竿见影
美丽日记里最喜欢的就是黑珍珠款,效果很好,敷完以后效果立杆见影,也咩有任何副作用,很好
林 露辉, 宁波市, 2013-09-15
超级好用,
叶 琳, 揭阳市, 2013-08-26
一直用的面膜,有美白
用了几年的我的美丽日记面膜了,觉得黑珍珠的美白效果还不错的,精华液很多。
陈 凤, 深圳, 2013-07-27
满意
舒服,价格实惠
夏 蕙, 自贡市, 2013-07-11
很好 你懂的
不错 精华很多 水水的 下回美白的试试
贾 瓖钰, 北京市, 2013-07-10
还行
面膜很贴合 我肤色较白 入黑珍珠是想要夏季美白修复 但是用完美白效果感觉没有那么明显 或许因人而异 接下来会去试试美丽日记其它款补水
胡, 武汉市, 2013-07-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).