for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Caviar Mask
Item No. : 103479202071

My Beauty Diary

Caviar Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 78.50
RRP: ¥ 98.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很水润
这款面膜我一周用两次到三次,感觉很水润,很舒服。用完以后脸蛋像喝饱水一样,Q弹有活力,喜欢!
YUZHAO LIANG, EASTWOOD, 2013-08-20
好保湿 味道好闻
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2013-08-13
very great product, moist.. so far so good, recommend 2-3 times a week..
Lucy Liu, Auckland, 2013-07-13
美丽日记的面膜一直都是很舒服的 这款敷完后即时提亮效果还不错 但是第二天就打回原形了
CELIA, SPAIN, 2013-07-12
保湿无香精
便宜而且是这个牌子里试用后感觉最好的一款
Lizzie, Winnipeg, 2013-06-03
保湿,紧致。 我喜欢的面膜。
Cindy, Maryland, 2013-05-31
not bad
这一款比想象的要好使多了,精华液非常丰富,很滋润。敷完脸白的吓人哈哈哈
MENG ZHAO, Brisbane, 2013-05-18
就是还行
Yanan Jiang, State College, 2013-05-18
Excellent
I'm in my 30's after i use this mask, my face feel tight, clear complexion and look fresh. Def will purchase again :)
Saidah Rusli, Castle Hill, NSW, 2013-04-25
鱼子紧致面膜
是我用过美丽日记面膜中感觉最好的一款,精华液很足,面膜纸服帖,敏感肌也可以放心使用,主要是不含酒精和香精,会继续使用
于 永俊, 天津市, 2013-03-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).