for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluronic Acid Moisturising Mask
Item No. : 103479202063

My Beauty Diary

Hyaluronic Acid Moisturising Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 69.00
RRP: ¥ 111.90
  *save 38%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 124 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常保湿
买过很多次了,很喜欢的一款面膜,非常保湿。
XIAN LIU, 阜新市, 2013-11-25
Strange Mask Cut
I bought this mask in a Sasa store in HK. Brought it home to New York to use & loved it so much that I had to get more. I ordered it form Sasa.com thinking that it would be the exact same thing--but it's not. The formula for the mask is the same, but the cut of the mask is different. The masks are all a little bit lopsided. There is more material on the left side of the mask than on the right, leaving part of my forehead bare. I'm disappointed in the quality.
Joyce Chan, New York, 2013-11-18
Hydratation maximum
Comme d'habitude, je suis très satisfaite de ces masques. Ils hydratent parfaitement, sentent bons. La peau est ensuite souple, repulpée et toute douce.
Kathleen, paris, 2013-11-09
great
还没用,期待效果
apple, 中国, 2013-10-22
great
还没有用,不知道效果如何。不过价位比内地便宜不少
apple, 中国, 2013-10-22
很保湿的面膜
用完后皮肤的状态有变好,感觉比纳豆的要好,不过要坚持用,便宜还好用,值得一试
Shiwei Huang, 加拿大, 2013-10-16
很保湿
用好,脸上很湿,性价比不错
Robbin xing, North York, 2013-10-14
很多精华
王 爱玉, 温州市, 2013-10-11
干性肌肤必备面膜
水水润润的,保湿度超赞
Ru CHENG, Canberra, 2013-08-13
补水效果不错
效果不错,用过之后第二天脸上润润的
蔡 丽群, 中国, 2013-08-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).