for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Arbutin Whitening Mask
Item No. : 103479202061

My Beauty Diary

Arbutin Whitening Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 79.00
RRP: ¥ 111.90
  *save 29%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 94 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
Great mask
This mask is great for brightening and it's done wonders to even out my skin tone. I love using this mask when I feel like my skins is looking dull and needs a boost. It does a great job at brightening my face overall and it's very moisturizing. However, the smell or fragrant is something i dislike about this product. other than that, it's great.
Jennifer P., Philadelphia, 2014-05-02
好品牌
第一次開始使用這個牌子的面膜,因為大家都在評論讚許。我非常喜歡!價格便宜,帖服,易吸收,保濕亮白!美白還可以但很保濕。以後會還試試其他味道和功效
GG, US, 2014-03-14
保湿效果不错
一直用我的美丽日记面膜,每次都是一买好几盒不同效果的,这款面膜保湿效果不错 ,美白 没感觉, 至少斑没淡呢,没词晚上用完,早上起来皮肤特别光滑 舒服,以后会一直用的呢
陈 鑫烽, 南通市, 2013-11-15
包装挺好的
美白效果还没看出来,但是挺滋润的,感觉没有我的心机来的有效果
rin01, 加拿大, 2013-10-22
还不错哦!
觉得还不错,敷了后觉得皮肤嫩嫩的,美白的话,还要持续敷才能看出效果哦!
啊, 成都市, 2013-10-09
很实惠的产品,保湿又润白!
LUCY SHAO, 澳洲, 2013-09-28
美白
比较服帖,精华液很多,用过一段时间后皮肤有变白,莎莎购物就是放心,都是真货
Smy, 合肥市, 2013-09-24
一般美白的用过之后多少有点干燥,可它还是那样润滑,好舒服。这个夏天全靠它,一点也没晒黑。
虞 舒云, 盐城市, 2013-09-13
用后很滑很白比较不错
我是洗澡后使用的,精华很多,撕下来后还可以抹脖子手臂,非常舒服。感觉白了很多,皮肤很细腻。我是有斑但本身很白皙的皮肤,用了这个之后,感觉斑点淡了很多,没有之前那么明显了。赞一个!
何 昆励, 成都市, 2013-09-12
还行
感觉还行,美白效果没看出来,可能需要长期使用才行
disyhuang, 中国, 2013-09-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).