for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NATURAL KEY LINE<br>Southern France Apricot Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 103479202035

My Beauty Diary

NATURAL KEY LINE
Southern France Apricot Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 84.00
RRP: ¥ 96.40
  *save 13%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
makes your skin feel soft afterwards but not much significant change. definitely moisturizing though.
jkkwai, vancouver, 2013-01-10
很不錯的產品
用美麗日記家的面膜好幾年了,面膜質量一直很好。 這款面膜補水效果很不錯,晚上敷完第二天早上臉就潤潤的了,之前臉頰起皮的現象也改善很多。 而且味道也很好聞,很享受敷面膜的時間
Sarah Hao, Grand Rapids, 2012-12-27
Great Greate Mask!
This is one of my favorite masks of My Beauty Diary. Highly moisturizing, smoothing and softening with the pleasant smell that helps relax. My skin has become incredibly dry in Canada and I have to use My Beauty Diary masks almost every night to quench its thirst. This one really works and more importantly, it's highly cost effective!
Jackie Wang, Toronto, 2012-12-25
非常好用
每次用完面膜都觉得脸水水的,非常保湿。而且发现脸不再油腻腻的。每周2-3次,能明显感觉的到改变。
YAN, LEWISVILLE, 2012-12-20
效果不错
第一次用,不错
张, 北京, 2012-12-17
滋润效果很不错 冬天肌肤干燥的时候用起来很舒服,记得用后抹上面霜 这样隔天洗完脸后几乎不起皮了
endya foo, 雅安市, 2012-12-09
only buy it when it has promotion
Strongly recommend to buy when it has promotion
JINGJING LI, Brooklyn, 2012-08-19
超级滋润保湿!
转冬季时,或是皮肤状况不好时,连续敷2-3天,皮肤就变回滑溜溜的好状态喽~
Queenie, Sydney, 2012-05-15
第一次用美丽日记,就爱上了,坚持使用
原来皮肤严重缺水,暗黄,现在两盒还没有用完,感觉配合着其他护肤产品,再加上敷面膜之后,缺水已经有了很好的改善,美丽日记的果然无愧于她的口碑,面膜很好用,比其他的面膜都薄,能很好的贴合皮肤,没有一点点的不适感觉,味道也很好闻,用完之后,脸嫩嫩的,要是能一直保持这样的嫩就好了
double b, 无锡市, 2012-05-12
味道真好闻阿!最主要效果很好!
唐 莉君, 中国, 2012-05-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).