for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Japanese Cherry Blossom Mask
Item No. : 103479202020

My Beauty Diary

Japanese Cherry Blossom Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 69.00
RRP: ¥ 98.30
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 98 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
Brighten and whiten
I tend to find face mask doing one or the other but this mask does both and it smells great!
Nina Tran, Melbourne, 2013-10-06
smell good
I like this mask with good smell. The moisture is great
Cathy, America, 2013-09-24
Instant whitening!
I can't describe how effective this mask is. It smells like cherry blossom flowers on my face and is soaked in lots of serum. After taking it off my face is bright and even. Then the next day, I need very little foundation because my skintone is so BALANCED.
Alice, Miami, 2013-08-08
推荐
味道挺好的,很舒服
孙 倩, 北京市, 2013-07-02
Feels really nice and refreshing.
Emily Lee, Australia, 2013-06-25
滋润
美丽日记的面膜大多都滋润,这点不用怀疑,美白吗,可能要长期坚持的。不过我这敏感肌用这款完全无问题,美丽日记的我都是各种功效换着用,我的心机跟美丽日记都差不多,两款牌子的都不错。
黎 桂兴, 佛山市, 2013-06-20
Amazing!!!
This facial mask smells great and works great as well. As soon as you put it on your face, you'll feel a very cooling effect. I leave the mask on until its dry because I want my skin to soak in all the greatness that the mask has to offer. By far, my skins feels plumper, softer, smoother and is more radiant and glowing. It really makes dull and tired skin look and feel fresh and renewed. Totally recommended for everyone!
Jennifer P., Philadelphia, 2013-06-04
味道不错,也很水
Penny, 中国, 2013-05-27
Moisturizing & Fragrant
This mask smells really nice! It moisturizes my skin and makes my skin feel really soft after I finish using it.
Gabrielle, Toronto, 2013-05-22
一如既往
这个就不用多说了 便宜 效果过得去 可以隔天敷都不会觉得心疼 但是绝对没有很显著的效果什么的
Daphne Lam, 汕头市, 2013-05-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).