sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Bulgarian White Rose Mask
Item No. : 103479202012

My Beauty Diary

Bulgarian White Rose Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: US$ 13.60
RRP: US$ 16.40
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 139 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常不错的面膜
陈 文君, 荆州市, 2014-01-15
很不错的面膜,敷完后很舒服,皮肤很嫩,淡淡的玫瑰香沁人心脾,很不错!
陈 文君, 荆州市, 2013-11-10
喜欢
好闻,这个价还可以的
Nicky, Australia, 2013-10-12
美白保湿效果都很好
敷面后感觉皮肤很润,有光泽,用完一合有白的效果,而且是sasa活动时买的,很划算,推荐
杨 娜, 中國, 2013-09-13
还没有用,朋友说很好用的
留着夏天用
Ru CHENG, Canberra, 2013-08-13
保湿,不错
挺保湿,而且有淡淡的花香味,很好
张 淑丹, 溧阳市, 2013-08-02
One of the best MBD mask I've ever tried. It smells really good, non sticky and brightens up the face
Debby, Surabaya, 2013-08-01
nice smell and skin becomes smooth after use.
judy liu, Sydney, 2013-07-22
补水
我是混合性皮肤,这款面膜很不错,补水而且不油腻!大爱!
兜兜, 南京市, 2013-07-15
还不错
美丽日记的面膜,一直都很不错,用着很舒服~
张 点点, 中国, 2013-07-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).