for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Natto Mask
Item No. : 103479202011

My Beauty Diary

Natto Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 69.00
RRP: ¥ 101.40
  *save 32%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 148 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿
这款面膜最大的功效在于其保湿效果很好。
JIE LI, 北京市, 2013-12-09
好产品
介绍朋友一起用,都说好。
LIQIN CHEN CHEN, 常州市, 2013-12-03
很保湿 很舒服
这款面膜我是第一次使用,但是比较以住的面膜这款真心好用,而且价格合适,值得爱美女生试一试
罗 小琴, 中國, 2013-11-26
补水功效不错
敷上后一直水嫩嫩的,适合干燥的冬天用喔
彭 馨缘, 加拿大, 2013-11-26
不错
精华很多,补水不错
辛 雨珈, 中国, 2013-11-23
worth waiting
水水嫩嫩的,每天贴一张,便宜好用。就是发货速度太太太太慢!!10月18号下单,11月15号到货!!!可以绕地球几圈了有木有!!不过鉴于面膜性价比高,还是要继续买,amazon上有假货!现在就要给下个月备货了!
Rachelle, Lake Charles, 2013-11-19
效果好
去暗疮的效果很好 就是味道比较大 其他都还可以 对小点的痘痘 效果是立刻见效的
李 桐馨, 济南市, 2013-11-17
Good Product
happy purchase
Zoe Xie, Australia, 2013-11-12
超级补水
补水圣品哦,用后第二天感觉皮肤就滋润了好多啊,女人啊,水做的,这个功课一定要做好,呵呵,希望会留住清楚,O(∩_∩)O~
孙 玮玮, 山东省淄博市, 2013-11-09
喜欢
补水效果不错
陈 庆娟, 杭州市, 2013-11-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).