for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Apple Polyphenol Mask
Item No. : 103479202008

My Beauty Diary

Apple Polyphenol Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 84.00
RRP: ¥ 101.40
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 197 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很清爽很舒服
用了美丽日记有几年了,这个苹果多酚的是最近才用的,特别的清爽,皮肤好像变得嫩嫩的,很舒服,会一直用它的
HELEN HUANG, 澳洲, 2013-11-07
Jade LAU, Adelaide, 2013-11-03
Recommended
shi lin chan, Australia, 2013-10-18
真的有效果
用完之后明显毛孔有收紧,不过效果不持久,应该要坚持用,但是就这个价格来说,很值得
Shiwei Huang, 加拿大, 2013-10-16
张 青芳, 惠州, 2013-10-14
很滋润
以前用过朋友从台湾拿回来的很滋润
半个小桃, 西安, 2013-10-10
用过,好好
这个我用过,真的很好用,很补水,收毛孔!
�� ��÷, 中国, 2013-09-16
找答案?
为什么一盒面膜里有些面膜厚的有些薄的呢?不会是A货吧???
TERESA WEI, USA, 2013-09-02
Good, effective mask!
My pores are really shrunken after using this mask once. The effect lasts about a day, so you'll need to use frequently.
ann, Canada, 2013-08-26
收缩毛孔不错
隔天用一次,鼻头上的毛孔有缩小的趋势,开心Ing
miss wang, 中国, 2013-08-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).