for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NATURAL KEY LINE<br>Q10 Rejuvenating Mask
Item No. : 103479202007

My Beauty Diary

NATURAL KEY LINE
Q10 Rejuvenating Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 56.20
RRP: ¥ 101.40
  *save 45%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 233 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
实惠
已经用完,效果还是不错的,混合皮肤两颊起皮的现象没有了,还会继续购买
王 萍萍, 中国, 2014-05-16
真心不错
一直以来是我的美丽日记的忠实粉丝,面膜效果不错,最重要的是性价比挺高
陈 庆娟, 杭州市, 2013-11-05
不错的面膜
用了很多种,还是比较喜欢这款,sasa的价格很不错,会继续购买
彭 婷, 中国, 2013-10-28
很不错的产品哦
一片两片看不出明显的效果,但是一直坚持的话,很明显哦
Jenna, 北京市, 2013-10-15
我的美丽日记
用后感觉非常好 补水效果很好 用后皮肤滑滑嫩嫩的
吕 晓瑜, 南宁市, 2013-10-14
性價比超高!
好用又唔貴嘅白菜價面膜~ 贊!
Ming Huang, Los Angeles, 2013-10-14
新的东西
看到网上的评论就试了,连着3天用,然后隔3天,感觉不错
Robbin xing, North York, 2013-10-14
及时面膜
做完后皮肤立刻变超好
CC, US, 2013-10-07
很好用,一周永三次
刘 妍洁, sydney, 2013-10-06
保湿度不错
相比较而言,还是比较喜欢纳豆。使用后同样的保湿度,没有其他特别的效果,总之性价比还是不错的。
叶 婷婷, 温州市, 2013-10-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).