for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NATURAL KEY LINE<br>Red Vine Mask
Item No. : 103479202003

My Beauty Diary

NATURAL KEY LINE
Red Vine Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 84.00
RRP: ¥ 111.90
  *save 25%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 209 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Des masques ultra imprégnés
Une découverte pour moi. J'ai un peu hésité à cause de la bouteille de vin dessinée sur la boite mais finalement, je ne regrette pas mon choix. Ces masques ne sentent pas le vin mais le raisin et ça change tout. La peau est bien hydratée, lisse et douce.
Kathleen, paris, 2013-11-09
一股红酒味道,感觉保湿还不错
价格划算,面膜材质很贴脸,用后水润润,对得起那价格,不错,继续关注这个牌子面膜。
韩雯雯, 江阴市, 2013-10-10
不错 so good
舒适感可达两天 皮肤感觉光滑了。
winnie, china, 2013-10-10
very good!!
Lin Chen, Brooklyn, 2013-10-07
推荐
很不错,精华多,刚敷面完,老爸都说有变白诶~~开心,继续买了用。
Yumi, 深圳, 2013-08-29
美丽日记多酚面膜
面膜很薄很贴服,不像别的面膜敷完后在脸上留有折痕。淡淡的酒味,觉得是有补水的效果,紧致效果还看不出
WEN GRACE, 广州, 2013-08-27
精华液很足
第一次使用这个牌子,挑了这款红酒面膜,精华液很多。面膜上脸也很服帖。希望多使用能使皮肤光滑啦。
刘 彩心, 中山市, 2013-08-26
超级好用
叶 琳, 揭阳市, 2013-08-26
紅酒味很香
以前也有用過這個 覺得紅酒味很香 很喜歡這個味道 感覺精華沒有以前的多 比較好,以前的精華太多了 臉根本吸收不了那麼多
MAGGIE LO, San Leandro, 2013-08-16
浓浓的酒味
这款的气味不如草莓香甜,个人不是很喜欢,略有滑腻,较润,这款在美丽日记里算一般喜欢的,其他还用了人参,纳豆,蜂王浆,黑珍珠,草莓。
bbl_428, 中国, 2013-08-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).